Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] Original Multi-Language Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] Original Multi-Language Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

1,999.00
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908Pro is the latest member of Autel’s diagnostics family, which is the advanced version of MS908P. MK908P is a professional diagnostic tool, utilizing an Samsung Exynos hexa-core processor and Android 4.4.2 OS that offers 50% increase in speed versus competing products, 10.1-inch touch screen with a resolution of 1,920 x 1200 Retina LCD touch screen. Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW & Benz ECU programming, the MaxiCOM MK908P is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by mohammed azeem on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, thanks for your good service, the mk908p works very well
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Ivan Covarrubias on Jan 19, 2021
Hello, is there any discount price on mk908p? ship to UK no tax?
Replied by Summer on Jan 20, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

We send the best price to your email, please check

and we have it in UK warehouse, no tax to you

Regards

Summer
by jose luis lombao hortas on Jan 10, 2021
hello, do you send it to Spain? does it have IP blocked?
Replied by Summer on Jan 10, 2021
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send it to Spain, no IP blocked

Regards

Summer
by Tommi Kolehmainen on Dec 23, 2020
Hello, do you ship it from EU or UK? the UK is not part of EU any more
if you send from UK, I will pay tax
Replied by Summer on Dec 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

we have the mk908p in EU warehouse now, no tax to you :-)

Regards

Summer
by Trent Liles on Dec 22, 2020
Hello, please give me the best price to South Africa?
Replied by Summer on Dec 22, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

we send the best price to your email, pelase check

Regards

Summer
by Randall Addington on Dec 16, 2020
Hello, I get the package, very fast
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that!

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Ariadne Meyer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, very good tool! and my friend want to buy im608, and he will contact you on whatsapp
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and recommendation

I will give the best price of im608 to your friend

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by boualem benzahda on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, what's the difference between mk908 pro and mk908?
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello firend,

nice day!

The MK908 Pro support online coding while the mk908 doesn't, just that difference

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Aivaras Siusas on Oct 27, 2020
hello, after I change the language to French, there is no car software, what can we do?
Replied by Summer on Oct 27, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The autel maxicom mk908p needs to open the language authorization first, please tell me the serial number.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Boyko Denev on Sep 17, 2020
Hi there,

I'm planning to buy MK908P, what is the best price for Bulgaria and will I have problem with the locked IP address?

Thanks.
Replied by Summer on Sep 17, 2020
Hello friend,

nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by ISAAC STEFAN HAUCK on Sep 1, 2020
Hello, does it do key programming?
Replied by Summer on Sep 1, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The maxicom mk908p doesn't support key programming, you can buy the im608

Regards

Summer
by Mirwais Kaiwan on Jul 23, 2020
Package is received, no tax!
Replied by Summer on Jul 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message,

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Aaron Aronson on Jul 23, 2020
hello, what's the best price to Portugal
Replied by Summer on Jul 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by MARZ GYANG on Jul 22, 2020
I get the package, works very great, thanks
Replied by Summer on Jul 22, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Cozma Alexandru on Jul 22, 2020
Hello, I want to buy it, is it from UK? and what's the better price
Replied by Summer on Jul 22, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The im608 is sent from UK.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.iosif on Apr 24, 2020
Hiya,

If I will buy it can do the following :

- if I buy it now and not open the toll and keep it for a few years, when I open it ,it does the update and since from that point I will have 1 year free, or the free update year start immediately after purchase?
- I want to buy it from UK and send it back to my country in EU, it will work as normal, who can guarantee me that ?
- for how long the tool stays in guarantee?
- does the battery can be changed, can I find parts for it and for how long?
- if it get broken where I have to send it, here in UK or CHINA?


I am waiting for your response ASAP. Thank you for your time and understanding

Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2020
Hello, it update starts at the time you register.

- we will send it from UK warehouse, and it doesn't have IP limitation

- The warranty is one year, starting the time when you buy it.

- the battery can be changed, and we sell accessories for mk908p

- if the mk908p need repair, you need send it back to China

Wait for your reply

Regards

Summer
by Viktor Sesler on Apr 6, 2020
Hello, I want to buy it, and I heard it will be blocked if it is not from Europe, will it be bloacked?
Replied by Summer on Apr 6, 2020
Hello friend,

nice day!

The Autel mk908p can be used in Europe, won't be blocked, please don't worry.

And we ahve it in UK warehouse now, no tax to you

Regards

Summer
by Joemerd Ahmad on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, what's the best price to Spain
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Richard Sonnefeld on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, I get the tool, how can I get German language?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Please tell me the serial number of your Autel mk908p, then I will ask the factory to open the language authorization for you.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.KOBBY ARTHUR on Mar 10, 2020
Hello, do you send it from UK? I want to buy it
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK now.

If you want to buy it, please hurry, only 3 pcs in UK now

Regards

Summer
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top