Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[4% Off €1623] [UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine V1.5.2 Works on IOS & Android Via Bluetooth

[4% Off €1623] [UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine V1.5.2 Works on IOS & Android Via Bluetooth

Latest price:1,726.00
1,691.002% off
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

1. Xhorse Condor Dolphin Key Cutting Machine is the latest in xhorse key machine, Buy it Free With M1, M2 Clamp.
2. Dolphin xp005 works on mobile phone application via bluetooth connection,support both IOS and Android
3. Xhorse dolphin has all the capabilities of Condor XC Mini

Write a review

by Hugh Hutcherson on Aug 4, 2021
xp005, xc-mini plus, which is better?
Replied by Summer on Aug 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The two machines are with the same database, xc-mini plus has three years warranty, xp005 is one year and no screen.

if you have enough budget, you can buy the xc-mini plus.

Regards
Summer
by Lennart Örnros on Jun 9, 2021
Package received! Thank you
Replied by Summer on Jun 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Adrian Becleanu on May 20, 2021
Hello, I want to buy the xp-005, what's the best price to Germany
Replied by Summer on May 20, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

we send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Alexandru Protiuc on May 19, 2021
Hello, xp005 works very well!
Replied by Summer on May 19, 2021
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Samuel Guerin on May 6, 2021
Hello, what's the best price to Germany?
Replied by Summer on May 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by sigita skiriene on May 6, 2021
Hello, I get the xp005, very fast, thank you!
Replied by Summer on May 6, 2021
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Raul Arantes on Apr 20, 2021
Hello, do you ship it from EU or China?
Replied by Summer on Apr 20, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We have the condor xp005 in EU warehouse, and I can send it from EU

Regards

Summer
by Oleksandr Pertsov on Apr 13, 2021
Hello, does it work the same as xc-mini plus?
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The xp005 work same as xc-mini plus, xp005 doesn't have screen and it is one year warranty

Regards

Summer
by michael mueller on Apr 8, 2021
hello, is the xp005 three years warranty?
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The xp005 is one year warranty, condor xc-mini plus is three years warranty

Regards

Summer
by Mitchell Rice on Apr 8, 2021
very good tool and thnks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Radovan Palík on Mar 25, 2021
Hello, can it work with the vvdi key tool max?
Replied by Summer on Mar 25, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, the xp005 cna work with the vvdi key tool max, working as the xc-mini plus, the key tool max as the screen of the xp005

Regards

Summer
by Margarida Pereira on Mar 17, 2021
Hello, package is received, and I will test it later
Replied by Summer on Mar 17, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Bruce Baker on Mar 10, 2021
Hello, what's the best price if I buy the xp005 and key tool plus together
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

we send the best price of them to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Frank Goodrich on Mar 4, 2021
Hello, very fast, and no tax, very happy to make deal with you
Replied by Summer on Mar 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We're also happy to coorperate with you.

please feel free to contact us if any question

Regards

Summer
by Bryce Osborne on Mar 4, 2021
hello, I have vvdi key tool plus, can I bind the xp005 to my vvdi key tool plus?
Replied by Summer on Mar 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

yes, we can bind your vvdi key tool plus and xp005 together

after you get the xp005, you put the xp005 and key tool plus and your ID card together, and send the picture of it to us

Regards

Summer
by Arunas Matevicius on Feb 23, 2021
I get the xp005, very fast and in good condition!
Replied by Summer on Feb 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Joaquin Lopes de Almeida on Feb 23, 2021
do you have it in EU? I don't want to pay tax
Replied by Summer on Feb 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I have it in EU warehouse, no tax

Regards

Summer
by Mr.draymond on Jul 14, 2020
I've had my Dolphin for a couple of months now with no real problems, very easy to transport around with built-in battery
by Mr.kimmo kiviniemi on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, is it sent from United Kongdom?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, yes, we send it from UK warehouse, no tax.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Dariusz Podolecki on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, when can I get my machine?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Sorry, we will get the machine in UK on next Monday, and then we will send it to you from UK by express

Please wait two days more

Regards

Summer
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top