Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]Latest GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI

[Ship from UK NO TAX]Latest GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI

Latest price:179.00
157.0012% off
  • Item No. SP163-D
  • Free Shipping

This is a HQ GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface WIFI Version for all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017.

Write a review

by Darren Stuch on Mar 17, 2020
Works as it should using globaltis v32 for offline programming 10 day delivery to uk with no customs tax
Replied by Summer on Mar 19, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The device only support opel and GM cars before 2007 year for offline programming.

and it is on the way to UK now. we have SP163-E in UK: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/wifi-gm-mdi-2-diagnostic-tool-multiple-diagnostic-interface.html

Regards

Summer
by Mr.darren sturch on Mar 3, 2020
Does this unit come with the wifi card & how long is shipping to Sheffield UK?
by Mr.larry sleator on May 16, 2019
Hello
Does this work with saab cars.
by Mr.Sérgio on Feb 9, 2018
Hello, i bye This GM mdi but i dont have the software, how do i do it? Thanks you
Replied by Summer on Feb 10, 2018
Hello, this tool doesn't come with software, you need to buy this HDD software: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/gm-mdi-gds-2-gm-mdi-gds-tech-2-win-software-sata-hdd.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Todd Spangler on May 31, 2017
Can it work on Chevrolet
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
yes, it can work on Chevrolrt
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Youssef Hmamly on May 24, 2017
good tool!
Replied by 徐露 on May 24, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Miguel Silva on May 24, 2017
I get the package, everything is ok!
Replied by 徐露 on May 24, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards

Sumemr
 
by Mr. Dustin on May 15, 2017
Is it including wifi?
Replied by 徐露 on May 15, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, this is the latest GM MDI multiple diagnostic interface with wifi.

Any problems, please feel free to contact me.

Best regards

Lucy
by Mr.Boris on May 15, 2017
i have received the package, thanks for your fast shipping.
Replied by 徐露 on May 15, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top