Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Cheap 9 in 1 Universal Ad--blue Emulator for Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Renault, Ford and Cummins

Cheap 9 in 1 Universal Ad--blue Emulator for Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Renault, Ford and Cummins

Latest price:39.99
37.007% off
  • Item No. SH71-B
  • Free Shipping

9 in 1 Universal Ad-blue Emulator for Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Renault, Ford , Cummins is a universal Ad-blue emulator, no need any software.
Low cost help you save lots of money!

Write a review

by Mr.Darnell on Apr 19, 2017
good product, thanks.
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 19, 2017
 
Hello friend
 
Nice day

Glad to hear that, your satisfaction means lots to us. We're looking forward to your visit again!
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Ernest on Apr 19, 2017
This is cheaper and works well than SH71, thanks for your recommend.
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 19, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Everley on Apr 19, 2017
thanks for your fast shipping, i got the package.
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 19, 2017
Hi friend

Nice day 

Thanks for your comment,  hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Any problems, you can contact me.

Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Chasel on Apr 19, 2017
Do you provide the user manual?
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 19, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

Yes,we provide the user manual, the CD including the user manual. It will come with the package together.
 
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy

by Mr.Basil on Apr 19, 2017
Can you tell me what's the difference bettween SH71-B and SH71?
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 19, 2017
Hi friend

Nice day

Thanks for your inquiry, SH71-B share same function as SH71, but works stably at cheaper price. 

We're looking forward to your visit again.

Any problems, please contact me with no heasitation.

Best regards

Lucy
 


Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top