Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK]New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Perfect Replacement of Renault Can Clip

[Ship from UK]New Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Perfect Replacement of Renault Can Clip

Latest price:84.99
40.9952% off
  • Item No. SP282
  • Free Shipping

Renault-COM Bluetooth is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.

Write a review

by Mr.Gerald Bruckner on Nov 23, 2018
Hy, Brauche ich eine Software, damit ich Installieren kann?? Wenn ja, wo kann ich diese Runterladen? Danke
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

After you buy the tool I will send the software download link to you

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Robert Phipps on Oct 9, 2018
Thank you Summer ,your web site states that this item works with win OS 2000 /XP/ 7/8/10, if it only works with XP then this is false advertising, it is no good as I have only win 10,kind regards Robert.
by Mr.Robert Phipps on Oct 8, 2018
using win 10 pro ,could not extract files from cd, failed to install, could not run programme, please advise.
Replied by Summer on Oct 8, 2018
Hello, please use windows XP system, and you can refer to this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RggyRWemGcw

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Julien Lannoy on Jul 26, 2018
Hi,
Does it comes with CD software?
Replied by Summer on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, it doens't come with CD, I can send you the software download link

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Philippe Lefranc on Jul 24, 2018
Hello,

Does the new Renault COM bluetooth diagnostic support configuration trailer like CAN CLIP does? (BCM/UCH ECU CF 292 <configuration trailer present<) to code an original Jaeger tow bar electrical wiring set on a 2017 Logan

Best regards
by Mr.√öriember on May 21, 2018
Hi,

Renault vehicles need an 8 or 12 digit pin code for key programming and it is not possible to program a new key without the correct pin code. So, is this tool able to get the pin codes from the car for key programming?

Thank you!
Replied by Summer on May 21, 2018
Hello, it can't read pin code

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gimba on Feb 10, 2018
Hi, good tool, but after I try to add key to Renault megane MY 2001, all keys refused to work. And car could not start even with the original key. Please is there anyway out?
Replied by Summer on Feb 23, 2018
Hello, could you tell me the order number?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 10, 2017
Hi This tool could be used to scan renault 21 1989 model?
Replied by Summer on Sep 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Renault-com can't support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.stephane rignol on Feb 25, 2017
Very cheap and work well, thanks
Replied by Summer on Feb 25, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message and support.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Guillaume MOULY on Feb 25, 2017
how to install it?
Replied by Summer on Feb 25, 2017
Hello, pls refer to the installation video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RggyRWemGcw

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Brennan on Jan 11, 2017
good tool. what would work with this tool (or other tool) to get access codes for programming keys on all Renault vehicles
Replied by Summer on Jan 11, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It can support key programmer, but it may need pin code.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Nomer on Dec 27, 2016
can it support bluetooth?
Replied by Summer on Dec 27, 2016
Hello, the New Renault-COM support Bluetooth.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Nelson on Dec 27, 2016
is it in stock?
Replied by Summer on Dec 27, 2016
Hello, it is in stock now.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.