Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M V5.74 with USB Dongle

Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M V5.74 with USB Dongle

Latest price:132.00
91.9930% off
  • Item No. SM53-B
  • Free Shipping

Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M V5.74 with USB Dongle

Write a review

by Mr.Leszek on May 16, 2019
Hi when you will send my package I'm waiting for 13 Days now and I didn't even receive confirmation email. Few days after purchase I contact you on WhatsApp and you promised me send package . Another few text and no answer from you!!!
by Mr.Jurgis on Feb 17, 2017
Hello, where from will be this delivery? is it from EU (UK, PL or DE) or from 3rd countries (China, Singapore)?
Replied by Summer on Feb 17, 2017
Hello, the item is shipped from China, if you don't want to pay tax, how about we send it by YANWEN.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Honorine Kevin on Dec 27, 2016
Thanks for your good offer, very happy!
by Mr.Helene Koch on Dec 27, 2016
I received the package, thanks!
by Mr.Venter on Dec 5, 2016
i want to buy it, can you ship it by YANWEN?
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, we can ship it by YANWEN.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Winford on Dec 5, 2016
can it work on win7?
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, yes, it can work on Win7.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.