Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

[Ship from UK NO TAX]XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

Latest price:815.00
645.0021% off
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 is the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming,but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X-100 PAD 2 is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Moussa on Aug 7, 2018
Have you got X100pad
Replied by Summer on Aug 7, 2018
Hello, yes, we have it in stock

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Genias on Dec 12, 2016
So fast!
by Mr.Natali Piero on Dec 7, 2016
Salve .cercavo un programmatore x modificare i km sia nel quadro strumenti che nella centralina motore delle auto ultima generazione tipo golf 7 bmw cas 4 possibilmente in obd II
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

This sk200 can't support ECU programming, and if you want to do mileage correction on bmw I advice you to choose digimaster 3.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Randy on Nov 27, 2016
Really good tool!
Replied by Summer on Nov 27, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Bradley on Nov 27, 2016
hello, do you ship it to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we ship items to Spain.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mustapha on Nov 25, 2016
Hi . Its direct OBDll connection to programme all keys? . Last update for which years ? Thx
Replied by Summer on Nov 25, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, directly via OBDII to program keys, last update for 2016.

Regards,

Summer
by Mathieu on Nov 17, 2016
Received it, works very well, thanks
Replied by Summer on Nov 17, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact me.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kundi on Nov 17, 2016
is it original?
Replied by Summer on Nov 17, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It is 100% original.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Miller on Nov 17, 2016
Hello, can it update?
Replied by Summer on Nov 17, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it can update via wifi.

Regards,

Summer
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.