Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Sale! Xhorse iKeycutter Condor XC-MINI Master Plus V3.5.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Get 1 free token everyday

Sale! Xhorse iKeycutter Condor XC-MINI Master Plus V3.5.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Get 1 free token everyday

Latest price:3,615.00
3,280.009% off
  • Item No. SL273-SK185-B
  • Out Of Stock

Xhorse iKeycutter XC-MINI Master is the most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.And VVDI MB TOOL BGA Programmer support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.Software supports online-update.

Write a review

by Mr.ana guerrero cusine on May 31, 2017
can I enjoy discount on it?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Our website is on 8th Anniversary promotion, you can enjoy 7% discount automatically.
Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Joseph Coda on May 9, 2017
can you ship it by yanwen, the tax here is too much
Replied by Summer on May 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

This package is too heavy, we can't send it by YANWEN, how about we send it by DHL, declare less?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kahil samer on Apr 19, 2017
Very powerful tool, and where to buy tokens?
Replied by Summer on Apr 19, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can make this order: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token-89871.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jamie McCulley on Apr 19, 2017
I want to open a company to sell Benz key programmers, what's best price of this tool set?
Replied by Summer on Apr 19, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message, I send the best price to you by email, please check.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Bruno on Apr 5, 2017
I want to buy this tools, what's the best price to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Apr 5, 2017
Hello, I send the best price to you by email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.FRANCK KOEMMERER on Apr 5, 2017
Hello, receive the tools, very great!
Replied by Summer on Apr 5, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any need, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.tommi on Mar 14, 2017
how can I get token?
Replied by Summer on Mar 14, 2017
Hello, before we send it out, we will ask the factory to bing this device together in the system, and you will receive a free token every day automatically

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.lahouirich on Mar 14, 2017
you ship to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Mar 14, 2017
Hello, yes, we ship it to Spain.

Regards,

Summer
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.