Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX]OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII

[Ship from UK NO TAX]OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII

Latest price:276.00
205.0026% off
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M is for odometer adjustment, which creates profession.
The main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
Upgrade via TF card at any moment.

Write a review

by Mr.Ali Badori on Sep 30, 2019
Hi will it support VW Up! 2014, Seat Mii 2015 and Skoda Citigo 2016?
Replied by Summer on Sep 30, 2019
Hello, please check the supported car list on http://en.obdstar.com/car.html

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Jozeph on Aug 7, 2019
No more update from Januarie !!
Replied by Bella on Aug 7, 2019

Hi do not worry about the update

factory will update it when it has the update news

thanks

Bella

by Mr.Hello on Jan 31, 2019
Longest delivery ever... I have choose dhl 3-5 days, costumer says that delivery takes 3-7 days, has passed 8 days and still no delivery in even destination country !!!!
Replied by Summer on Feb 11, 2019
Hello, please tell me the order number

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Jozeph on Jan 29, 2019
Hello i have obdstar x300m an Works great, I have done a Seat Leon( MQB ) and is perfect, i have done Ford Fiesta bj 2011 and is perfect.👍👍👍👍
Replied by Summer on Jan 29, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Julius Arnasius on Aug 13, 2018
Hello i have obdstar x300m and i can not download update i still have free update so please let me known where i kan get update i bought this tool from you last year Thank you
Replied by Summer on Aug 13, 2018
Hello, please tell me the serial number of you X300M

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.sabin hemici on Aug 10, 2018
can it support mileage correction on 2005 Porsche 911 (997)?
Replied by Summer on Aug 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The X300M can support it

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Fabian Villegas on Aug 10, 2018
Hello, does it change mileage on Fiesta 2016 1500 diesel turbo?
Replied by Summer on Aug 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The X300M can't support your car now

Regards,

Summer
by Jason Luker on Jun 20, 2018
if it is sent from uk?
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The obdstar x300m is sent from UK warehouse

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Samuel doutus Wah on Dec 13, 2017
very good tool, thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.G on Nov 15, 2017
Hi, need correction tool for Volvo V40 2013/2014 model. Will this device work?
Replied by Summer on Nov 15, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Please dissemble the dashboard, and check the chip type,  if it is one of 93C46, 93C56, DY6N, the digimaster 3 can support. If it is not, there is no tool can support it.

Digimaster 3: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.mousterji abdel krim on Oct 24, 2017
Hello, if it can support Nissan Versa 2016 y Corolla 2014 and up mileage correction?
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The obdstar x300m can't support it now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Angel Arias Del Pozo on Oct 24, 2017
the registration is failed, I need the dealer code
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The dealer code is 860755B1

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mathias Rodewald on Oct 10, 2017
I get the tool, works great
Replied by Summer on Oct 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Sparrow on Aug 10, 2017
Can you point me in the right direction for mileage correction for R230 Mercedes sl also can this tool disengage the speed limiter?
Replied by Summer on Aug 10, 2017
Hello, sorry, this obdstar x300m can't support your cars

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Andrew Brilliant on Aug 10, 2017
Can it adjust the mileage on a BMW M3 e46 2003?
Replied by Summer on Aug 10, 2017
Hello, it can't support your car, you need to choose the digimaster 3: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Rob on Aug 4, 2017
Will this work on a jaguar f pace s?
Replied by Summer on Aug 6, 2017
Hello, thanks for your visit.
Yes, it can support.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Albert on Aug 3, 2017
Hi, I have a opel zafira year 2014, does this tool works to change mileage? Regards Albert
Replied by Summer on Aug 3, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

It can't support your car now,  it support Opel astra 2010, combo 2015, insignia 2010. there is a car list, you can see it: OBDSTAR-X300M-Car-List.zip  

Any probelms, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Dom on Aug 2, 2017
Do you nees to resolder chips in every car or just the once which are specified with 'soldering' i guess if not then its just a obd plug in and edit?
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

It don't need to disassemble the device, the SM52(OBDSTAR X300M ) is just use OBD.

Any probelms, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Dom on Aug 2, 2017
Which is the best tool to use on mercedes sprinters?
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2017
Hello, the digimaster 3 is the best tool for your car: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

T
he supported car list is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/digimaster-3-mileage-car-list-2017.pdf

Regards,

SUmmer
by Mr.James on Jul 31, 2017
I'm looking for a tool to correct the mileage on a L322 range rover will this do it
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.