Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
BEST
CARPROG FULL V10.93 Firmware Perfect Online Version with All 21 Adapters

CARPROG FULL V10.93 Firmware Perfect Online Version with All 21 Adapters

Latest price:92.00
59.9935% off
  • Item No. SE53-B
  • Free Shipping

Newest Firmware V10.93 CARPROG contains both software V8.21 and V9.31, software V8.21 needs activation but you will automatically get token renew after it used up.

Write a review

by Mr.Jack on May 25, 2019
Hi

Is this posted from the uk? As I live in the uk I was hoping I would get fast post etc
Replied #1. by Bella on May 27, 2019
Hi sir

we can prepare the tools to the UK warehouse
you can make the order and we can ship it then 

another way ship from china
it can be shipped by regular mail and there is no tax too

thanks

Bella
Replied #2. by Bella on May 27, 2019
hi sorry i just confirmed it can not be prepared in UK warehouse
it is Aluminum products and it will keep by customs

so let us ship it from china by regular mail and no tax
thanks

Bella
by Ms.Lin Davenport on May 5, 2019
Before we purchase, does it work on 2017 Renault Megan and 2018 Renault Capture odmeter correction?
Replied by Summer on May 5, 2019
Hello, thanks for your visit.

It can't support

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Ovidiu Buzzi on Feb 2, 2019
So i bought the carprog v10.93/8.21 full version but on some of the airbag module for example peugeot 208 when i click it it does not have the next arrow so it seems like a locked function?It say update service required.So if is full how is that possible?Bothe of the version 10.93/8.21 can be used with internet open?Please activate v8.21 for me

44A66-D08DE-A6006-ACFAD

And please clear the unavailable function for me so it can be active.Thank you
Replied by Summer on Feb 11, 2019

abc
4HP6E9L23VCAYYR94CZC6J8QPWTJAPNW6ZCESKB3PYGHKBP5M8WC5GQFAAZ2PS3FJMYXUWSW
by ROSEN DIMITROV on Jan 21, 2019
Hello Summer,
That was not my question.
Can you confirm that all menus in the software are unlocked ( without status N/A) and there is no need for additional rework to get them active?
by ROSEN DIMITROV on Jan 20, 2019
Hello,
You are advertising a FULL version of CarProg. Does it mean that all options in software are activated, or it needs to be reworked in order to get full functionality? What is the firmware version of the main unit?

Thanks.
Replied by Summer on Jan 20, 2019
Hello, it doesn't need activate, you can use it directly

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Ovidiu Buzzi on Jan 15, 2019
Is this the beste version that you have?Is it good qual;ity build or there is another better quality?Does it work on win7 64 bits?
Replied by Summer on Jan 15, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it is the best version of carprog now, and the best one.

It can work on Win7 64 bit

Regards

Summer
by Ms.André on Sep 7, 2018
Does ir comes whith full pack off adaptors? Do you send it from uk to Portugal? IsThis the most updated software?
Replied by Summer on Sep 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the the tool comes with all adapters. And we don't have it in UK.

It is with the latest software

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Youngkyu choi on May 21, 2018
Do you have a carprog eeprom 24c16 error solution you have purchased?
Replied by Summer on May 21, 2018
Hello, how about you read m35080,   93cxx chip with the carprog? does it work?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Chris Viglas on May 9, 2018
the star ratting is NOT for the product, the carprog seems to work ok...

the rating is for misleading advertising of FREE TAX...[Ship from UK NO TAX] PRODUCT sending from China and i pay 33 euros costums tax here in Greece.......
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day!

Sorry, since the shipping fee from UK to your country is too expensive, we can only sen dit from China by YANWEN, I will reduce it from your next orders.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Shreef on Nov 29, 2017
Hi How i can contact online customer service to activate car prog Because ID didn't findet For customer service
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2017
Hello, could you tell me your order number? 

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Segun on Jul 22, 2017
Hello can this read all Opel ecu K and CAN
by Mr.Carmela ARNESE on May 9, 2017
tool works fine, thank you
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Alexander on Feb 15, 2017
I need activate my carprog
Replied by Summer on Feb 15, 2017
Hello, pls send ID to me and I will activate for you.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.juan on Dec 26, 2016
Does it work with vw amarok line and online?
Do they only sell the soft activated?
by Mr.Defun on Dec 12, 2016
can it connect Internet?
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The V8.21 software can onnnect internet, but V9.31 can not.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jordi on Dec 6, 2016
can it work on win10 system?
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, it can work on win10.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Sergio on Nov 28, 2016
Package received, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Lonnel Goluba on Nov 28, 2016
does it need active?
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Software V8.21 can be used online but need to active, the V9.31 not.

Regards,

Summer
by Ed M. on Aug 23, 2016
I recommend, everything is fine, carprog version 9.31
by Charles on Aug 16, 2016
Very easy installation!,I like this !
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.