Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
[Ship from UK]FGTech V54 Galletto 4 Master BDM OBD ECU Programmer Best Quality

[Ship from UK]FGTech V54 Galletto 4 Master BDM OBD ECU Programmer Best Quality

Latest price:65.00
55.0015% off
  • Item No. SE61-G
  • Free Shipping

Unlock FGTech Galletto 4 Master V54 BDM OBD is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode, checksum.
1. It can work for FGTech Galletto 4-Master and BDM-OBD.
2. It can support multi-languages.
3. It is unlock version, can use directly.

Write a review

by Mr.Jarmo on Oct 28, 2016
Can this be used to R/W PSA Siemens SID201 data via BDM or OBD? Reply via email plz
by bujar on Sep 11, 2016
hi i have e problem with this galleto master 4 when reading says to update and to send log to internet to fgtech like name,surname etc
Replied by Marshall on Sep 11, 2016
dear friend

this tool cannot connect with internet and update,this is not original

regards
marshall
by shane dyson on Aug 13, 2015
purchased this off you but your software has WIN32:MALWARE-GEN virus. I need software with no virus please.
thanks
shane dyson
Replied by Marshall on Aug 13, 2015
dear sir

all obd2 software need install on XP or WIN7 system ,which not have anti-virius software

it will kill our software,please delete anti-virus

as the OBD2 software is for engineer,the engineer version computer usually don't install anti-virus

regards
marshall
by Mr.Robin Kleefstra on Apr 25, 2015
Does it can OBD-read/write to a Peugeot 407 2.7 HDI from 2007?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Here is the car list it can do, you can check here.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/fgtech-car-list-truck.pdf

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.matei alexandru on Apr 25, 2015
hello
if i want to buy galeto 4 you can send me whit standard shiping not whit express shiping
thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

How many you want to buy from us?

If it over 2 pieces, then we can not send it by standard shiping.

Hope youc an understand.

Regards.,

Cindy
by Mr.Bradley on Dec 17, 2014
Does FGTech Galletto Support Siemens Sid 208 OBD or Tricore?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

 FGTech Galletto can  Tricore.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ari on Nov 28, 2014
Can I also just plug it directly in the obd2 in my car and read and write file?

Thanks
by Mr.Jerome on Nov 27, 2014
Hello sales,

Can FGTech Galletto work in Continental SID 208?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Dear sir,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit our website.

This FGTech can't support Continental SID 208

Sincerely,

Cindy
by Mr.Leif on Nov 6, 2014
Hi, can you tell me this software will work on windows 7 or must install on xp?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2014
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

 FGTech V54  software should install on XP system.

It will not work on win 7.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dean on Oct 30, 2014
Can fgtech v54 supports checksum function?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, fgtech v54 can checksum automatically after it read out the data.

Regards,

Cindy
by jean claude on Oct 29, 2014
dear marshall,when I install it,it tell me EOBD2 ERROR,how to fix it?any patch file i need???
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
you need install software twice,sir

the driver need install two time,you can check our install video first
if you still cannot get work,contact me on skype:cardiag.co.uk
we help you install

regards
marshall
by Carlos on Oct 29, 2014
I hear this FGTECH is not good at edc17c9 opel fiat ,really?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
yes,sir,it cannot do this chips very well for opel
for opel,you can use SE53 CARPROG for try
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/carprog-ecu-programmer.html

regards
marshall
by rosivaldo de melo on Oct 29, 2014
does it support car Volkswagen micro st10f256?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
yes,sir

you can try it

regards
marshall
by William White on Oct 29, 2014
for MED 17,which one is better,KESS V2 or this one?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
kess v2 is better
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit-2342.html

regards
marshall
by Nikolaos giar on Oct 29, 2014
Can it delete EGR gestion?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
dear sir,

sorry,it cannot do 

regards
marshall
by Jason Millwee on Oct 29, 2014
V54 version is much better !
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
thanks for your feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
by Arno on Oct 22, 2014
Hi, I installed my FGTech on my computer. But I found the software can't open, could you please explain it why?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

You should reinstall your item according to the video.

Regards,

Cindy
by luis roma on Oct 20, 2014
dear sir,very suitable !!
by Achim Mueller on Oct 6, 2014
all good!
by Alexander on Sep 23, 2014
Bought in 31th last month,has tested on 12 car and trucks,all work!
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.