Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI MB TOOL Key Programmer Including BGA Calculation Token Free Support W210 All Key Lost

Original V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI MB TOOL Key Programmer Including BGA Calculation Token Free Support W210 All Key Lost

Latest price:1,783.00
1,759.001% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Latest V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool:
1. Frequently update for more and more functions
2. Now support all key lost : W204, W207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009- and some others
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.karunakaran nallaiyan on Sep 6, 2018
hello, I want buy it, what's the best offer?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Paduraru Silviu on Aug 22, 2018
hello, does it only program Benz keys?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the vvdi mb tool is only for Benz, you can choose the VVDI2

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Jul 3, 2018
I bought this vvdi mb, what other device do I need?
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

For some cars, you may need vvdi prog to read key data.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Herr Riccardo Homuth on Jun 7, 2018
what's the best price to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Jun 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the lowest price to you via Email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Csaba Csányi on Jun 1, 2018
what car does it need token?
Replied by Summer on Jun 1, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It depends on the car model, some cars need one token, some need two

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.paul saparov on May 22, 2018
very good tool, works great!
Replied by Summer on May 22, 2018
Hello, thanks for your message

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Franck Jeanmarie on May 18, 2018
hello, do you send it from eu?
Replied by Summer on May 18, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We don't have it in UK warehouse now, sorry

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Juan Carlos de Nicolás Pérez on Apr 27, 2018
Hello, could you send it by YANWEN? I don't want to pay tax
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, I can send it by YANWEN

Wait for your order

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.JOHN VARONE on Apr 18, 2018
I want to buy it, what's the lowest price?
Replied by Summer on Apr 18, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Pete Santoo on Dec 7, 2017
do you have it in uk?
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We don't have it in UK warehouse now.

If you can wait, I can prepare it next time

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Kaszuba Marcin on Nov 1, 2017
will you have promotion on Double 11?
Replied by Summer on Nov 1, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, we will hold promotion for Dounle 11

Regards,

Summer
by Anne Maletjane on Nov 1, 2017
I need more tokens, where can I buy?
Replied by Summer on Nov 1, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If you need much tokens, I advice you to choose this one, no limitation for one year: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/vvdi-mb-tool-calculation-token-no-limitation-for-one-year.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Vincent FONTAINE on Oct 30, 2017
I want to buy vvdi mb and xc-mini, how can I get free token?
Replied by Summer on Oct 30, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We will bind the serial numbers together before ship, so you will get a free token everyday automatically

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.luis cano on Oct 16, 2017
can you please tell me what operating system is compatible to install VVDI MB software?
win 7 64 bit or 32 bit?
Replied by Summer on Oct 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Both system are ok

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.aleksejus ruljevas on Aug 29, 2017
works great, worthy to buy
Replied by Summer on Aug 29, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Krista Bishop on Aug 29, 2017
very good tool, thanks for your good price :-)
Replied by Summer on Aug 29, 2017
Hello dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Juan José gonzale san jose on Aug 22, 2017
This is a great product. I'm still learning about its capabilities and I am amazed that it can do so much! I may buy another...or two...
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Summer
by Mr.eric hell on Aug 22, 2017
Is there a tech support forum for vvdi2, vvdi prog and vvdi mb bga?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2017
Hello, Dear,
 
Yes.
 
You can directly ask me or add our engineer skype.
 
Best Regards
Summer
by Mr.Antoine Zuliani on Aug 15, 2017
I received the tool, like it very much
Replied by Summer on Aug 15, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

CardiagTool.co.uk
by Karen Tetley on Aug 15, 2017
I need more tokens, help
Replied by Summer on Aug 15, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can buy the tokens on http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token-89871.html

Regards,

Summer
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.