Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK]VXDIAG VCX NANO For GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool WIFI XP/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10

[Ship from UK]VXDIAG VCX NANO For GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool WIFI XP/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10

Latest price:115.00
89.0023% off
  • Item No. HKSP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.
VXDIAG VCX NANO GDS2 Device is for GM/OPE, this one support WIFI connection.

Write a review

by Mr.Béla Kovács on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,
when I buy one, how can I update the GDS2 to 2018 version. On your website is: "When factory develop new software, then we will put the new software on our website. You can contact us for update." (http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-gds.html)

Thanks for reply
Replied by Summer on Nov 30, 2018
Hello, if there is newer software, we will release the download the link on the website or you can contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Béla Kovács on Nov 29, 2018
Does it come with software included (Tech2win, GDS2)? Which wersion? I've seen on internet, there is a GDS2 2018 version.
Replied by Summer on Nov 30, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The tool includes Tech2win, GDS2 software, GDS2 V2016.1.0; Tech2Win 33.003

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Ivan on Aug 31, 2018
Dear Sir / Madam,

I can't get the VXDIAG Tech2Win to communicate with Saab 9-3, tested on 3 different cars, years 2005-2009 and same result.

Please advise.

Thanks
Replied by Summer on Sep 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Could you send the error picture to my email: sales@cardiagtool.co.uk

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Mr bishop on Apr 9, 2018
Hi how long does this item take to ship to England
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2018
hello friend,

Nice day!

The delivery is about 10 days

Regards,

Summer
by Karim AOURAGH on Jun 5, 2017
receive the tool, works well!
Replied by Summer on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any question, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.michel roest on Jun 5, 2017
can it update?
Replied by Summer on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend,
yes, it can update, the software is updated via CD, Hardware is updated online
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.miletic on Nov 15, 2016
can it work on win10?
Replied by Summer on Nov 15, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It can't work on win10.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Freddy on Nov 8, 2016
Hello, will you ship it via YWEN?
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We can ship it via YWEN, but this tool is shipped free via standard post, if you want YWEN, you need to pay extra shipping fee.

Any further problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Rueda on Jan 13, 2016
Support Wifi right ?
by Mr.maslova on Jan 13, 2016
I am interested in this one, but i wonder if you can send it to South Africa ?
by Mr.Peck on Jan 13, 2016
Which computer system should i choose ?
by Mr.Valecky on Jan 13, 2016
what's the difference between VXDIAG GM and GM MDI ?
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.