Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiSys Elite WiFi/Bluetooth Tablet Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Update Online NO IP Limited

Autel MaxiSys Elite WiFi/Bluetooth Tablet Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Update Online NO IP Limited

Latest price:2,999.00
2,684.0011% off
  • Item No. SP253
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys Elite is the newest addition to the MaxiSys line of highly advanced smart diagnostic tools, is based on the fast and intuitive Android operating system. Powered by NVIDIA’s Tegra® 4, the world’s fastest mobile processor, its visually stunning 9.7” Retina display offers ultra-high resolutions up to 2048 x 1536 and an optimized array of sophisticated and powerful applications.

Write a review

by Mr.Ron on Jun 2, 2019
Hello. Can you explain to me how the Benz and Bmw Coding/Programming works.After purchasing the Maxysys Elite do I have to register on the Benz/Bmw website to receive the Programming and Coding Data.
Thanks.
by Mr.Kristiyan on Jan 9, 2019
From where do you send it, do you have it in stock now. Thanks
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Now we have it in stock in China, if you want us to send it from UK, you can place the order, then we will send it to UK warehouse first, then we will send it to you from UK

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Patrice CRESCI on Dec 7, 2018
hello, I am interested in maxisys elite, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Now the maxisys elite is on promotion now, the best price is 2499USD including shipping fee

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Guillermo Barceló Cardell on Dec 6, 2018
quisiera saber si tiene la version del maxisys 908p en Español y para actualizar en Español precio.Gracias
Replied by Summer on Dec 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Maxisys ms908p and maxisys elite both only have English now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Abdul zaza on Oct 28, 2018
How many years free update comes with it
Replied by Summer on Oct 28, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It updates online for two years free

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Francisco Espaillat on Nov 10, 2017
hello Summer, I get the package, thank you!
Replied by Summer on Nov 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Diego Alvidrez on Oct 28, 2017
I wonder if it is original?
Replied by Summer on Oct 28, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Our autel maxisys elite is original, please don't worry

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.john daniel morley on Oct 28, 2017
hello, is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Oct 28, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

It is in stock now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Erkki Holva on Sep 13, 2017
Are the prices incl UK VAT?
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.