Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V6.6.7 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA/Remotes/MQB/BMW FEM/V--AG Copy48/Toyota H Chip Authorizations

V6.6.7 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA/Remotes/MQB/BMW FEM/V--AG Copy48/Toyota H Chip Authorizations

Latest price:2,085.00
1,485.0029% off
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW +BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 + + Porsche +Most Tango Functions + Part J2534 Functions
Sent MQB freely.(After received VVDI2, pls give us serial number. We will active freely at once)
Pls note that Not include the V--AG 48 copy authorizations and BMW FEM. If you want, need to buy Extrally

Write a review

by Mr.Falk Harnisch on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, I'm interested in this tool, what's the best offer for it and Xhorse condor-mini
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Risto Mäkinen on Sep 6, 2018
what's the best offer to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check the email

Regards

Summer
by Mr.wainwright martin on Aug 22, 2018
does it support VAG ECM Program?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The VVDI2 can support it

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Dimitrios Vourvoulakas on Jul 21, 2018
package received, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Jul 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Miguel Vilhena on Jul 3, 2018
hello, I want to buy vvdi2 and vvdi prog, what's the best price to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Salvatore Trica on May 10, 2018
how can I get BMW FEM function?
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If you have Xhorse key cutting machine, you can buy this one: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/vvdi2-bmw-fem-bdc-functions-authorization-service.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Vincent Malizia on Apr 27, 2018
Hello, I want to have BMW FEM/BDC system, what do I need
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You need to make the order first: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/vvdi2-bmw-fem-bdc-functions-authorization-service.html

And then tell me your serial number

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.antonio villena ariza on Mar 13, 2018
Hello, what is the offer you can make me, I have already acquired enough of your machines.
Replied by Summer on Mar 13, 2018
Hello, I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,
Summer
by Daniel Adele on Nov 13, 2017
how can I bind my condor xc-mini key cutting machine and vvdi2?
Replied by Summer on Nov 13, 2017
Hello, please tell me serial numbers

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.poret georges on Nov 13, 2017
if the VVDI2 full support ID48 function?
Replied by Summer on Nov 13, 2017
hello friend,

nice day!

Yes,it is OK to open ID48 authorization now.You can check the two ID48 authorization.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.juan carlos franco on Oct 26, 2017
hi i would like to buy vvdi 2 full and vvdi programer what would your offer greetings
Replied by Summer on Oct 26, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your emial, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Roy Estaris on May 31, 2017
hi
can you connect my vvdi2 with condor mini for edc17 and other
i buy from you condor,mb tool and vvdi2 with immo5 function
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
 Pls give serial number of your condor and VVDI 2. thanks
Best Regards
Summer
by Mr.Dayna Byrne on May 31, 2017
Hello,

I wonder: if your product - VVDI 2 is original
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
All our products are original made by Xhorse.
Best Regards
Summer
by Cecilia Morales on May 31, 2017
Thank you so much vvdishop, have received my parcel vvdi2, and its in good working order
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Summer
by Mr.Baptiste Merlier on May 31, 2017
Hi,

I need 2 produkts one time

shipping over ywn to germany.

can you make me an offer?
can I pai over banktransfer or other possibility (i didn't have paypal.

Thank you
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello,Dear friend,
Best Regards
pls check the offer and detail information on your email. thanks
Summer
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.