Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V1.7 Opcom OP-Com 2012V Can OBD2 Diagnostic Tool For Opel PIC18F458 Chip

V1.7 Opcom OP-Com 2012V Can OBD2 Diagnostic Tool For Opel PIC18F458 Chip

17.99
  • Item No. SP105
  • Out Of Stock

OPCOM V2012 diagnostic tool for Opel cars.
1. Covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B.
2. It lets you read and clear fault codes, support many control units.

Write a review

by Raio Davie on Mar 24, 2016
Great, works very good on WinXP 32 bits Home Basic
by Mr.liam on Mar 9, 2016
i have got the item but the disk has come blank with no info on it so i cannot load any software? can you help?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2016
You can download here

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/free-download-opcom-2012v-firmware-v159-with-pic18f458-chip-21532.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.David Hardy on Sep 23, 2015
Thanks for your help, finally it works.
by Mr.narciso scattolini on Sep 23, 2015
Works perfect.
by Mr.narciso scattolini on Sep 23, 2015
Works perfect.
by Mr.antonio vera on Sep 23, 2015
Can works on a 1996 year astra f c14se?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 23, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If your car is obd2 port, then you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Nuova Veronauto srl on Sep 23, 2015
thank you for the patience, it now all works, thank you! you are a very kindly girl.
by Mr.wayne fowler on Sep 23, 2015
Can this product do coding?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 23, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry it can not support this function.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.jesus castro on Sep 23, 2015
this tool can support my car Opel Astra G 1999 mode?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 23, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Does your car is a standard obd2 port?

If yes, you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Matthew Hoare on Sep 23, 2015
Does this cable work in a 2009 OPEL insignia ?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 23, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Engineer said 2009 Opel Insignia is in the vehicle list .

Maybe you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Jari Lakonen on Sep 7, 2015
good service!!I got my package today in post-office!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 7, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your support and hope you will like your tool
have a nice day
www.cardiag.co.uk
by Pauline Simons on Aug 31, 2015
If I buy 5pcs,can you ship for me by DHL?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 31, 2015
dear sir,

our website will update the shipping way once your total payment over 130eur/time

thanks

regards
marshall
by Mr.Pierre Bellehumeur on Aug 27, 2015
Will buy more products from your website, you sell best opcom!!!!!
by Mr.Jack Smith on Aug 27, 2015
Great tool, works fine.
by Mr.Carlos on Aug 27, 2015
Does opcom can crash data delete?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 27, 2015
Hello sir,

I am sorry opcom can not crash data delete.

It only supports basic diagnose function.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Kevin on Aug 27, 2015
Hello sales, does this opcom with newest version?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 27, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it comes with newest version.

Software Version: 2010.08
 Hareware Version: 1.59

Regards,

Cindy
 
by Mr.Dane on Aug 27, 2015
What kind of languages does this opcom support?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This 2010V opcom only support English.

If you want Germany version, please buy 2009V opcom.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.