Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
KTAG K-TAG ECU BDM Programming Tool Master Version No Limited Tokens 4G Memory Version

KTAG K-TAG ECU BDM Programming Tool Master Version No Limited Tokens 4G Memory Version

Latest price:169.00
62.0063% off
  • Item No. SE80-E

K-TAG ECU V2.10 V5.001:
1. K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.
2. K-TAG is 100% J-Tag compatible.
3. K-TAG supports BDM Function.

Write a review

by Mr.luis matos on Jul 27, 2015
another week goes by and still no package. I've been to the local post office again and they said that the only thing i can do is to call the seller. Are you solving this issue or not??
Replied by Cindy on Jul 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Sorrr for delay.

The shipper said this package has arrived in PORTUGAL yesterday.

They will despatch to you in 2 days.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.luis on Jul 24, 2015
http://www.cttexpresso.pt/feapl_2/app/open/cttexpresso/objectSearch/objectSearch.jspx?lang=def&objects=rc460490038nl

Here you can see that the product is in amsterdam.

I've been three times to the local post office. There's nothing there. They have the registry entrance but the object is still in amsterdam as you can check above.
by Mr.luis matos on Jul 23, 2015
looks like you erase the bad comments from your website so your costumers can't read the bad reviews! My package is still retained in the netherlands by the post office since the 14th. I demand my money back. You garanteed me 10 working days.
You also told me to pick up at my postal service. Are you kiding? how can i pick something up oif the object is not even near my country??? I need you to solve this issue for once or I will take legal actions.
Replied by Cindy on Jul 23, 2015
Hello sir,

Your package has arrived in your local post office.

Please contact them to pick up it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.luis on Jul 3, 2015
The answer you gave does not contain any video. Also i am already waiting for 4 days and the status of my order is still in Pending. Is this your express delivery??
Replied by Cindy on Jul 3, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

We will send your order today.

Please do not worry.

Regards,

Cindy
by luis on Jul 1, 2015
It says no limited tokens. Does this mean there are no limit writing?
Replied by Cindy on Jul 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

no limited tokens means It has total 500 tokens, after you use it up, you can follow this video and reflash the tokens again.

I do not understand what do you mwan no limit writing?

regards,

Cindy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.