Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2.13V Ktag K-TAG Master V6.070 Plus V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token V4.036 Send Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 2 In 1 Package

2.13V Ktag K-TAG Master V6.070 Plus V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token V4.036 Send Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 2 In 1 Package

Latest price:175.00
110.0037% off
  • Item No. PP11

2.13V Ktag K-TAG Master ECU Tool V6.070 Plus V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Send Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61

Write a review

by Mr.Luis beira on Jan 16, 2017
Hello can i install this in windows 7 ? or do i need XP ?

thanks
by Mr.Thierry on Aug 30, 2015
Hello,

I wonder if the Ktag is "unlimited token" s only or also the kess ?

Best regards
Replied by Cindy on Aug 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

The kess v2 is also unlimited tokens.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Madeleine V on Jun 12, 2015
great product for the price
Replied by Marshall on Jun 12, 2015
thanks for your support,sir
have a nice day!

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Vincent Ohando on May 14, 2015
Hi, i am Vincent Ohando from kenya, i saw your products and got interested in them, that is both KESS and K-TAG, i also saw your price plus shipping cost. Now my questions are-; (1) are this products genuine and reliable?, will they me give good service as you already stated on your advertisement? in most of my work, i will be dealing with DPF, EGR, IMMOBILISER and any other things that could be done away with or deleted in the ECU, will this products help me do this? if they will then please honestly inform me, then you can make me your invoice and let me know how to make my payments.
Lastly i do believe that after i get your feedback, we will then make ways by which you can make me an invoice that will not hurt my pocket, i believe you know all about i am talking about, yes, this is all about tax charges.
Eagerly waiting for your quick response.
Best Regards
Vincent Isaac
Replied by Cindy on May 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your interest.

These tools are copy version not origional.

But they have good quality. and yes we will give you an good service as we already stated on our advertisement

I am sorry kess and ktag can not deleted DPF, EGR, IMMOBILISER, it does not have these functions.

And for payment, we accept western union, paypal, and T/T.

Which way you prefer?

regards,

Cindy
by Yevgeniy Karpinos on May 4, 2015
How many days to ireland?
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2015
5 days by DHL

;-)

regards
marshall
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.