Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 12%
[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

85.00
  • Item No. SE80-C
  • Out Of Stock

New K-TAG 2.13V is 100% J-Tag compatible, but in a completely different way. Usually J-Tag programmers are available only for big productions, never present in chiptuning devices. Using only the essential components, Alientech have merged J-Tag, Motorola BDM/Nexus and Bootloader Mitsubishi/Infineon Tricore/ST communication lines into a single product.

Write a review

by Mr.Cathy Schuler on Mar 2, 2017
received the package, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, glad to hear that.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by LAMINE HAFSI on Mar 2, 2017
does it have tokens limitation?
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, this Ktag doesn't have tokens limitation.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Wallace on Dec 17, 2016
this tool is great! I like it
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2016
Hello, thanks for your message.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.eugenia leo Mataloni on Nov 28, 2016
can you ship it by yanwen?
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We can ship it to you via YWEN.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Edwin on Nov 28, 2016
work perfect!
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Salazar on Nov 15, 2016
CAN IT CONNECT INTERNET?
Replied by Summer on Nov 15, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

It can't connect internet.

Regards,

Summer
by Egorov N. on Oct 25, 2016
Fast shipping, quality product. Even a gift - the seller is very pleased, recommend!
by Thomas Hofbauer on Jul 18, 2016
Does K-tag Firmware 6.070 support K-Suite V 2.22 ?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 18, 2016
no,sorry

regards
marshall
by Timo on Jun 27, 2016
Good item!
by Mr.David on Dec 2, 2015
Hello Marshall,

Thanks for your help! All protocols seem to be available.

You work good, man. Relieable!

Best regards
Replied by Jenny on Dec 2, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback.
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.David on Nov 27, 2015
Hello,

I am really disappointed. Bought a new Ktag 2.13 and it doesn´t work.

I copied the files to TF Card. Now I can choose cars, truck, cummins, boats etc.
but NO ONE PROTOCOL IS AVAILABLE! Every type/protocol is in grey and I cannot work.
I did nothing wrong and get no help from you. Not very reliable. Help me please!

Regards




by Mr.David on Nov 25, 2015
Hi,

my KTAG arrived after 10 days, good!

But I have problem it does not work! Big problem!!
Write you an email.

Regards

Replied by Jenny on Nov 25, 2015
Pls tell the order number, i will check and confirm. 

Also ,pls tell if there is any error message ? 

by Mr.Thierry on Sep 13, 2015
Envoyez moi s'il vous plait un nouveau lien pour remettre des tokens sur mon ktag ?

Merci
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 13, 2015
Hello,sir 

There is the link,http://www.mediafire.com/download/o0z412430ozp2hl/How-to-reset-kess-v2-2.13-tokens-Video-cardiag.co.uk.rar 

Hope can help you

Regards

Jass
by Mr.ZAIN on Sep 11, 2015
When i install the software and it is comes out the L00000000,what the matter?
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 11, 2015
Hello,friend

can you give me your order number please,that i can check the information for you.

Thanks

Regards

Jass
by BOUSSAGUET NICOLAS on Aug 31, 2015
How can I update the firmware?do you have any link?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 31, 2015
dear sir

right now the version you bought is newest,no need update
for update firmware,you need send main unit back in future,
software update is free

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.edd holt on Jun 15, 2015
Hi I received this item a week ago but there is no ecm titanium in the box or on the disc as advertised? Where do I get this?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 15, 2015
dear sir

I am so sorry,we will resend you this software, so sorry,once we ship it,we will give you tracking number

regards
marshall
by Safehaven on Jun 5, 2015
Package arrive today ,all is ok and clean ,I am happy with your service!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2015
;-) i am glad you get your package soon

have a nice day!
www.cardiag.co.uk
by Jason Ware on Jun 3, 2015
how to modified the files?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 3, 2015
dear sir

this tool is only read and write ecu,it cannot modified files

regards
www.cardiag.co.uk
by Jesus Gomez on Jun 3, 2015
I have interest to get a new one,but yours will it get checksum error???
Replied by Marshall on Jun 3, 2015
dear sir

our this SE87-C never happen this problem ,this is new version 2.13

please no worry

www.cardiag.co.uk
by miguel angeldon on Jun 3, 2015
Can I use KTAG on Win7?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 3, 2015
KTAG is compatible with both Windows XP and WIN7, but not all WIN7 is workable, better use WIN7 professional.

www.cardiag.co.uk
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.