Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
LAUNCH X431 5C Table Diagnostic Tool Wifi/Bluetooth Support Online Update DHL Free Ship

LAUNCH X431 5C Table Diagnostic Tool Wifi/Bluetooth Support Online Update DHL Free Ship

1,089.00
  • Item No. SP183-B
  • Free Shipping

LAUNCH X431 5C Bluetooth from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1Works almost all the domestic cars and the imported ones from Asia, Europe and America.
2 LAUNCH X431 5C is same function as X431 V, but simple version.Support Wifi/Bluetooth connection, support Multi-languages.

Write a review

by Mr.fermin roque ticona on Apr 18, 2017
como actualiso la suscripcion caducado de mi X-431 5C po favor comunicarse commigo gracias.
by A***o A on Mar 24, 2016
Can i update it in future? how long of its warranty?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 24, 2016
You can update it online
And it is 1 year warranty
by Patrick ISO on Mar 15, 2016
Good product, good customer service and fast delivery. Does what I bought it for. Very happy. Thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 15, 2016
thanks for your support

;-)
marshall
by Roman Dieter on Mar 13, 2016
If I buy 2 pcs,can you give me better price?thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 13, 2016
dear sir

you can use "Cardiag" to get VIP price

regards
marshall
by Mr.Julio on Sep 22, 2015
Your offer includes software updates? I´m from Spain. Pay less taxes shipments by Yanwen or
Air mail? Tank you
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 22, 2015
Hello,friend

For the software,when you receive the device, please pass us Serial Number, Country and Language you want, we will get you authorization first, after that, you can log on official web to register CC account and download software you want.

and we can send the item to you by YANWEN,NO TAX.

Regards

Jass
by Ruby on May 4, 2015
Dear sales,I have interested in your this 5C tool,how many days to NY?
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2015
Dear sir

this is new products made by X431 company,need 6-7 days,as right now we need order from x431

;-) have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.paul de baere on May 3, 2015
Can i update it in future?
Replied by Cindy on May 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You can update it online.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.