Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Perfect Version Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Perfect Version Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

Latest price:85.00
49.9941% off
  • Item No. SE87-C
  • Out Of Stock

2.37V KESS V2 Unlimited Token Version with Firmware version V4.036:
1 No need J-LINK any more,no need tokens.Perfect version.
2 Support much more ecu list than old version.
3 Works with EDC17 chips well.

Write a review

by Mr.Brian on Oct 2, 2017
This not read old 2007 vw passay Siemens PD1.2 ecu! It says newer firmware required when you go to I.d. this is not that good as even old tools read this ecu easy
Replied by Summer on Oct 5, 2017
Hello, could you tell me your order number?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Paul Humphreys on Jul 15, 2017
Hi i received the items all good. Ktag is working fine, but i cant copy the kess v2 2.33 help files from the disc which come the unit? Do you have a download link for the kess disc? Thanks
Replied by Summer on Jul 16, 2017
Hello, I sent the download method to you, please check your emailbox
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.ronald thomas on Apr 25, 2017
This product fits the description of all the work already tested Mazda BT-50
Replied by Summer on Apr 25, 2017
Hello,

nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Noel Begley on Apr 25, 2017
good tool, and very cheap!
Replied by Summer on Apr 25, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.keith on Apr 5, 2017
can it program truck?
Replied by Summer on Apr 5, 2017
Hello, it can't support truck, you can choose the ktag: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/v213-ktag-ecu-programming-tool.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jourdan on Mar 29, 2017
it have German?
Replied by Summer on Mar 29, 2017
Hello, the kess v2 has German
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.kalu Nmaju on Mar 2, 2017
so fast delivery!
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.cesar godinez on Mar 2, 2017
Can I connect Internet?
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, can't connect Internet.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Juris on Dec 17, 2016
I'm from Austria, can you ship it with YANWEN
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2016
Hello, we can ship with YANWEN.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Andrew Fedynich on Dec 14, 2016
I bought kess v2, there is problem 9, can you help?
Replied by Summer on Dec 14, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Pls download the video on https://www.mediafire.com/?0cx9yefdtnipbzc

And refer to it to reset tokens.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Maruiz on Dec 12, 2016
Does it have Swedish?
Replied by Summer on Dec 14, 2016
Hello, the kess v2 doesn't have Swedish.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by stephane on Dec 5, 2016
works great!
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, thanks for your message.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Tienda on Nov 27, 2016
works great, thanks for your good service
Replied by Summer on Nov 27, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martin on Nov 27, 2016
hello, I bought kess v2 from you, I connected Internet, what should i do?
Replied by Summer on Nov 27, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Is the hardware locked? If yes, you need to send it to us for repair.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Hieuhanh on Nov 27, 2016
what's the newest version now?
Replied by Summer on Nov 27, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest software bersion is v2.28

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Alex on Sep 28, 2016
hi mate,

what different if i install on xp or win7????

wath problem can i have?

regards
Replied by Marshall on Sep 29, 2016
no different ,my friend
but some win7 are not software this software

regards
marshall
by Mr.devang on Aug 25, 2016
need
by Mr.Shane on Aug 10, 2016
Hi, can you please email me the software to refresh tokens as mine have run out since I sent back to you for updated firmware. Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Aug 10, 2016
http://www.mediafire.com/download/o0z412430ozp2hl/How-to-reset-kess-v2-2.13-tokens-Video-cardiag.co.uk.rar

download this video,thanks

marshall
by Karol Kruglov on Jun 14, 2016
Good ,had bought for many times!
by Mr.Daniel Jensen on May 17, 2016
Hello, I just bought this item, but it isnt version 2.22 as you sell it to be.. The newst version you supply on cd is 2.15.
Can i update or is it fake ?
Replied by Marshall on May 17, 2016
Dear sir

you can download here


Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.