Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2019.9 Compact 4 Star MB SD Connect Diagnosis WIFI With 108MB Netword Card

V2019.9 Compact 4 Star MB SD Connect Diagnosis WIFI With 108MB Netword Card

Latest price:425.00
399.006% off
  • Item No. SP100

MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis can read out/erase trouble code,and do coding and programming the function is equal with the original diagnostic tool compact -4. MB SD Connect Compact 4 support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers,with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Jan on Dec 3, 2017
Can your MB SD c4 can install on dell latitude e6430?
Does the c 4 have a clean serial number?
by Mr.Marian Refela on Nov 22, 2017
item received, function very great!
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Look forward to our next cooperation

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.alain evers on Nov 9, 2017
does it come with HDD?
Replied by Summer on Nov 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it comes with HDD

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Balal Syed on Sep 22, 2017
what's the difference between it and sp100-d
Replied by Summer on Sep 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

They have the same fucntion, just from different factories

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jim Hawes on Oct 20, 2015
Bought the MB SD C4 and have had no issues at all I've used it on several cars and cannot fault it or the support this company gives, they are always so happy to help as well as professional at all times
10 out of 10
by Mr.Benjamin on Sep 4, 2014
I insert the DELL D630 hard disk of MB STAR compact C4 into the computer and then turn on the computer; it asked me for administrator code, what is this code?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

This administrator code is: User$star2004.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alexandre on Jul 10, 2013
Good evening I want to buy a star diagnosis which is best for a workshop not to give me problems?
Is there any star diagnosis do SCN coding WITHOUT PROBLEMS?
THANK YOU
Replied by Marshall on Jul 10, 2013
dear friend

if you want to do BENZ,and want to buy C3,I advise you can buy super mb star c3

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/benz-star-c3-super-mb-star-updated-by-internet-fit-all-computer-64.html

this tool is original and very stable

regards!
marshall
by sasan dehghani on Jul 5, 2013
you have sent to iran sd connect
Replied by Marshall on Jul 7, 2013
yes,we can ship to your coutry by TNT,friend

7 days arruve

have a nice day!
marshall
by Rafal Marian Debicki on Jun 18, 2013
thanks for your quick reply!very good tool
Replied by Marshall on Jun 18, 2013

thanks for your support!

have a nice day!

marshall

by Mr.pali on Jun 5, 2013
dear friend,
Not sure I understand, your HDD contain the WinXP and the software? Can I ask for a hungarian Win if yes?
Your software containing hungarian language?
Regards,Pali
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your letter

it has hungarian language,for hard disk ,the D630,T30 both hard disk has XP system in disk

what do you mean by "
Can I ask for a hungarian Win if yes? "
friend,you can add me on skype:cardiag.co.uk
i can give you more detail

have a nice day!
marshall
by jose Pereira on Jun 13, 2012
Dear Marshall, I like to know what are the software included in this pack.

Regards.

Miba
Replied by Marshall on Jun 29, 2012
dear friend

in this package,we have 2011.11

for now,we also have 2012.03 version for mb sd,but you need buy it:

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-201203-version-sata-dell-d630-dell-d620-1240.html

we remeber what I send to you in your last order is 2011.11.

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Tay Chee Wee on Nov 26, 2011
Can your SD C4 do on line coading for all the system function?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 27, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your letter

for COMPACT SD C4,we have HDD for you to install,you no need download software,but its software only can be installed on DELL630 computer

regards!

marshall
by Vitor Almeida on Nov 7, 2011
hello,I want to buy this one to UK,but I am in france,can you ship it for me?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 8, 2011
dear Vitor

thanks for your message

we can ship it to UK,can you provide me your address?
so we can calculate the ship cost to you

regards!
marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Oct 20, 2011
your sd Connect have a litle monitor on the side or a black sticker?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 23, 2011
dear friend

our SD C4 has little monitor on it.
it can be used for LAN cable or wirless.you can check more infomation on

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/service/

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Michael Yong on Oct 16, 2011
hey,guys,I get it with my Motorola 9S12 Programmer.

work very well,just want you to know it.
have a nice day!
Replied by penghui on Oct 16, 2011
Dear michael,

Thanks for your feedback!

Motorola 9S12 Programmer is a good programmer with one year warranty.

Any problem, feel free to contact us!

Penny
by Mr.dimitris on Aug 19, 2011
Is this product better than star c3?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 19, 2011
dear friend

Compact 4 mb sd has WIFI function and software version is 2011.03

for function,it almost same.

regards!

Marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Aug 5, 2011
does sd connect work with xendry 2011 that i allready have in greek language
Replied by Marshall on Aug 6, 2011
dear dimitris,

I have asked our engineer,he says it like C4 software,this tool has a hard disk in package,you can use our software.
Our tool has multi-language too,has greek language

It can not used with your software.
Regards!

Marshall
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.