Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]VCM Rotunda For Ford Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135

[Ship from UK NO TAX]VCM Rotunda For Ford Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135

Latest price:299.00
185.0038% off
  • Item No. SP10-B

VCM Rotunda For Ford Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135 from CardiagTool.co.uk :
1 1997-2014,updated by CD.
2 It mainly works with airbag,abs,srs,fault code. Ford vcm has two parts software in CD,one is IDS for ford and Mazda,another is jlr for Jaguar and Landrover.
3 Multi-language

Write a review

by Mr.Ladi lawal on Oct 26, 2017
Hi marshal.. purchased this tool a long time ago from you and it still works fine.. I was wondering if u can help attach to my Email sdd v150 and the crack so I can update the old version i have.. thanks
Replied by Summer on Oct 26, 2017
Hell, it can't update, the factory don't make it, sorry

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.alex bomber on Sep 2, 2016
it's normal function for programming module don't work?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2016
we have patch to fix this problem,you need give us your order number to help you

marshall
by Mr.alex bomber on Sep 1, 2016
hi,

i buy this item.....with v86...it's possible to update?

regards
Replied by Marshall on Sep 1, 2016
right now is no update link for sp10-b,if we have,we will upload to you free,please no worry,my friend

marshall
by Mr.Y. ARUMUGAM on Mar 4, 2016
HI CINDY.I PURCHASED MY FORD VCM JLR 86 A FEW YEARS
AGO.I AM CURRENTLY USING SOFTWARE VERSION 82.CAN YOU ADVISE ? 1)WHAT IS THE LATEST VERSION YOU CURRENTLY HAVE? 2)WHAT SOFTWARE DO I NEED TO CARRY OUT MODULE PROGRAMMING? MY FORD IDS DOESN'T WORK ON 2013 MODELS (FORD VEHICLES).CAN YOU ASSIST ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE? THANKS......SAGREN.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 6, 2016
Dear my friend

thanks for your mail
1 can you give your order number to us,we can send you newest V98 version CD
2 for module,you need contact us on skype:cardiag.co.uk,it need a patch,we send you online

regards
marshall
by Mr.Y. ARUMUGAM on Mar 4, 2016
HI CINDY.I PURCHASED MY FORD VCM YEARS A FEW YEARS
AGO.I AM CURRENTLY USING SOFTWARE VERSION 82.CAN YOU ADVISE ? 1)WHAT IS THE LATEST VERSION YOU CURRENTLY HAVE? 2)WHAT SOFTWARE DO I NEED TO CARRY OUT MODULE PROGRAMMING? MY FORD IDS DOESN'T WORK ON 2013 MODELS (FORD VEHICLES).CAN YOU ASSIST ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE? THANKS......SAGREN.
by Mr.Marek Filla on Nov 25, 2015
Dears,
I have purchased your product VCM Rotunda For Ford Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135.
Can you send me software FORD V86 and JLR V135 ?
I cannot install the program.

Thank you for your answer,

Best regards,
Marek Filla
Replied by Jenny on Nov 25, 2015
Hello, Marek 
Could you tell the order number, i will check and confirm. 
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.Mark Filla on Nov 15, 2015
I have purchased product VCM Rotunda For Ford Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135 from your company.
Can you send me up-date version ?

Thank you for your answer,

Best regards
Mark Filla
by Mr.luis payan on Jul 30, 2015
deseo comprar el sofware únicamente yo tengo vcm .
puedes venderme el sofware , que versión tienes?
Replied by Cindy on Jul 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Did your VCM bought from us?

If you bought from us, then you can buy the software alone.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.luis payan on Jul 20, 2015
tengo un problema con un vcm no hay comunicación con mi land rover discovery 3 2007 , no se si es el programa o es la vcm yo tengo la versión 141 , puedes ayudarme con esto?
Replied by Cindy on Jul 20, 2015
Hola señor,
 
Gracias por tu email.
 
¿Su VCM compró de nosotros?
 
¿Me puede dar el número de su pedido?
 
Saludos,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Jesper Nielsen on Dec 15, 2014
Is the software licence free, or only valid for a period?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Our software licence is free.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alberto on Oct 15, 2014
Can Ford VCM progarm blue ford remotes at models like tourneo connect or transit?
Does it need any pin code?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am sorry that  Ford VCM  is an diagnostic tool, it can't program any car key.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Adrian Torres on Oct 7, 2014
Can you program a 2013 Ford Fusion ?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
SP10-B may can program your car, but I can't make 100% sure for that, because we do not have this kind of car.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/new-ford-rotunda-dealer-ids-vcm-v73.html
 
Ford VCM V86 Can do ECU program for FORD from 1998-2014.
 
Maybe you can have a try.
 
Any question, please feel free to contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Jesper on Oct 4, 2014
Can i use this for Ford C-Max from 8-2011 and forward
Replied by Cindy on Oct 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes you can use this for Ford C-Max from 8-2011 and forward. 

Becuase Ford VCM V86,VCM IDS can do ford car from 1997-2014.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by antonius on Sep 5, 2014
Test software,all ok !
by michael poggio on Jul 10, 2014
great tool with best quality PCB.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day!

marshall
by Herve Poincelet on May 27, 2014
How long to UK?DHL
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir
 
thanks for your good feedback
 
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Mathew Downs on May 9, 2014
Thanks for your teamviewer,help me install!!!! A++++service!!!
Replied by Marshall on May 9, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Jagjeet Rai on May 4, 2014
Can it reset oil?regards
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2014
yes,sir

it can reset fault code and fix it

regards
marshall
by David Kinetz on Mar 17, 2014
Good as usual...
Replied by Marshall on Mar 17, 2014
thanks for your good feedback,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Ms.timis maria on Nov 15, 2013
Hi, I paid and I received an order confirmation, can you tell me something
Replied by Marshall on Nov 17, 2013
after you paid,our system ususally will send you a e-mail for confrim,friend

we have arranged your order today

have a nice day
marshall
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.