Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
GDS VCI For KIA & HYUNDAI With Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V19

GDS VCI For KIA & HYUNDAI With Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V19

Latest price:152.00
114.0025% off
  • Item No. SP196-C
  • Free Shipping

GDS VCI for KIA & HYUNDAI with Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V19 from CardiagTool.co.uk:
1 Package come with USB Dongle, software installation more convenient.
2 GDS VCI come with Trigger module.
3 The only OEM diagnostic tool for Hyundai and KIA.

Write a review

by Mr.Waldemar Simon on Dec 13, 2017
hello, does it have Spanish?
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2017
Hello frined,

Nice day!

The GDS VCI only has English now

Regards,

Summer
by Andy Grycuk on Dec 9, 2017
works well, thank you
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Orlanda on Dec 17, 2016
Really good tool! Highly recommended!
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2016
Hello friend, thanks for your support!

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Yordi on Dec 17, 2016
can it work on win10 system?
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2016
Hello, it can only work on Wondows XPsystem.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Ms.m.klement on Dec 9, 2016
thank you for your meaningful reply
by Ms.m.klement on Dec 8, 2016
Hallo,
ich interessiere mich für Ihr Angebot GDS VCI For KIA & HYUNDAI With Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V15.
Kann Ihr Gerät auf alle Steuergerät, zb auch auf das Airbagsteuergerät zugreifen?
Ich benötige dies für einen Kia Rio DC 1.5 ls, 71kW, Erstzulassung 01.2003.

MfG
M. Klement
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

For your car, if the GDS VCI can access the control unit if it can detect, if not, it can't

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.ARMANDO GOMES on Oct 10, 2016
OBD2 TOOTL FOR HYUNDAI S/COUPE TURBO 1994 SLC TIPO MOTOR G4 EKE-TC
by Mr.armando gomes on Oct 10, 2016
cable hyundai s/coupe turbo G4 EKE-TC 1994 DEZEMBRE CABLE HYUNDAI -------OB2
by Mr.Svetoslav on Feb 4, 2016
Hello. Can I use this device with another version of the software. For example GDS 2015. Will that work? When invoked whenever requested update VCI.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 7, 2016
dear sir

when it ask for update,please never update it

when you use,you need disconnect the internet,you only can use our software cd to install our tool

once we have update cd,we will send you free in one year

;-)
regards
marshall
by Mr.Michael Fechner on Jun 13, 2015
Hallo,
ich interessiere mich für Ihr Angebot GDS VCI For KIA & HYUNDAI With Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V15. Meine Frage dazu ist, bekomme ich auch Aktualisierungen der Programmsoftware und der Firmware für das Diagnosetool von Ihnen bereitgestellt? Ich bräuchte das Diagnosegerät für meinen KIA Sportage 2.0 CRDI HP Bj. 2014. Mir nutzt das Gerät nichts, wenn Updates nicht durchgeführt werden können, da sich im Softwarebereich der Fahrzeuge zu viel ändert.

MfG.
Michael Fechner
Replied by Cindy on Jun 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Engineer said it may do your car, but he can not make 100% sure for that.

This tool update by CD.

If we got newer version, we will send the CD to you.

If it is become unuseless when you updated, you can send back to us.

We will help you repaire it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Valentyna on May 19, 2015
hi ada your gds vci can do online programming for PCM, and other control modules ?
i mean programming a new control unit..
Replied by Cindy on May 19, 2015
Hello friend,

How are you?

This firmware support PCM online programming function, but needs you have the skill to know how to program it.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Hyman on May 19, 2015
Red and blue are the same? except for color? same quality???
Replied by Cindy on May 19, 2015
Hello dear,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, they are made by the same factory, only color is different.

They have same function, do not worry.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Robert Hartle on Apr 19, 2015
is it original one?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello dear,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool is copy version not origial one.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Carter on Apr 17, 2015
what computer system it support?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hi friend,

Have a nice day

You'd better install the software on windows xp laptop

Kindly regards

Cindy
by Mr.peter on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, how many languages does it supports?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

The language it supports is English.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Johan on Mar 31, 2015
does it have wifi function?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry that this new GDS do not have wifi function.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.