Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 12%
BIG SALE
V-AG Drive Box Bosch EDC15/ME7 OBD2 IMMO Deactivator Activator

V-AG Drive Box Bosch EDC15/ME7 OBD2 IMMO Deactivator Activator

12.00
  • Item No. SV34
  • Free Shipping

V-AG drive box,vag immo off tool is an activator for your Bosch immo,it also can off immo.VAG IMMO Activator can do EDC15 (Diesel) and ME7 (Patrol) model.it can not do EDC16.

Write a review

by Mr.thomas higgins on Nov 26, 2017
Can this immo bypass fiat Ducato.?
Replied by Summer on Nov 27, 2017
Hello, this tool can't support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.thomas higgins on Oct 27, 2017
Dear friend What Audi cars can it do.. I see none on your list.. also have you unit like this to fit Ford / fiat / ALSO I can't give good rating because I did not buy yet
Replied by Summer on Oct 27, 2017
Hello, if your car is not on the list, the tool can't support it.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tom Peltokangas on Mar 25, 2016
it doesnt work in vw polo 1.6i -98
by Mr.Tiago on Mar 7, 2015
Queria saber se tambem existe para bmw.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tool can not do BMW cars.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.abiodun alesanmi on May 21, 2014
hello wich VW is using EDC16 and how durable is this tool,
Replied by Marshall on May 21, 2014
dear sir

it can work with EDC16,this tool has one year warranty

usually no problem in use

regards
marshall
by Mr.Tony on Dec 5, 2013
Bonjour il va jusqua quel année? est quel motorisation exactement merci
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2013
dear friend

it do car depend on IMMO ID,such as EDC15,this

not depend on what car and year,pls check it

Vag drive box corresponds to the Bosch control unis types EDC15 (Diesel) and ME7 (Patrol).The EDC15 control for diesel engines is installed in the models of brands VW, AUDI,SEAT and SKODA from 1999 onwards.

The ME7 control for Patrol engines up from 1.6 I is also installed in the models of brands VW, AUDI,SEAT and SKODA.
Also backed up are control unit types ME7.5, ME7.5.1, ME7.1, ME7.1.1

It can not do EDC16 well.
by Mr.svabo svabic on Sep 10, 2013
I'm interested in eating you this immo deactivator edc 16 and how we can send to Bosnia and Herzegovina nice greeting
Replied by Marshall on Sep 12, 2013
we send it by singapre post,airmail

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Michel De Ridder on May 17, 2013
great tool and easy to use
edc 15vm+
Replied by Marshall on May 21, 2013

thanks for your feedback

regards!

marshall

by Mr.Greg Morton-Holmes on Apr 22, 2013
Does this box have to stay plugged in once immo is deactivated?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 22, 2013
dear friend

this is a software can do it,after it activate,it can off

regards!
marshall
by Mr.suresh babooram on Dec 30, 2012
will it work on 1997 passat 1.6 petrol engine
Replied by Marshall on Dec 31, 2012
dear friend

it depend on your IMMO id,like edc15 or edc17..

regards!
marshall
by Mr.vikas batla on Nov 17, 2012
Hi, i see your product is it work with my vw passat 2009 diesel. And what is the cost with shipping in india
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2012

dear friend

it can not do 2009 car very well

I advise you don't buy this tool

regards!

marshall

by Mr.IVAN on Oct 25, 2012
Bom dia, voces vendem para o Brasil ? quanto custa R$. produto + frete ?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 25, 2012

querido amigo

podemos enviar-BRASIL

esta ferramenta é 17eur com navio livre

abraço!
marshall

by Mr.Luis on Dec 5, 2011
Does it work in a Hyundai Santa Fe EDC 15v ?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 7, 2011
dear friend,

is it a can bus car?

regards!

marshall
by luciano on Nov 23, 2011
salve volevo chiedere se io ho una audi anno 2002 diesel non motronic immo activator va bene lo stesso grazie
Replied by Marshall on Nov 26, 2011
caro amico,

che può fare i veicoli diesel, ma non può fare EDC 16 auto
in ogni caso, si può acquistare per provare.

saluti!
marshall
by Mr.jeremy on Nov 22, 2011
excellent materiel !!!!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 26, 2011
dear friend,

thanks for your kind words~

regards!

marshall
by Mr.avinash on Sep 2, 2011
please sir give some more information about drive box and prize.......please reply me as soon as possible
Replied by Marshall on Sep 2, 2011
dear friend

this tool is for VAG car,it can disable immo,and it is a immo activator

price is 46eur with free ship by simple mail to your country

regards!

marshall
by Mr.avinash on Sep 2, 2011
please sir give some more information about drive box and prize.......please reply me as soon as possible
Replied by Marshall on Sep 2, 2011
dear friend

this tool is for VAG car,it can disable immo,and it is a immo activator

price is 46eur with free ship by simple mail to your country

regards!

marshall
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.