Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
V2.11 KTAG K-TAG Master ECU Programming Tool With Unlimited Token Send Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61

V2.11 KTAG K-TAG Master ECU Programming Tool With Unlimited Token Send Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61

Latest price:429.00
149.9965% off
  • Item No. SE80-B
  • Out Of Stock

K-TAG ECU Programming Tool is designed entirely around the needs of our customers to be more responsive and reliable.
1. It has best quality with newest version V2.1, hardware V6.070
2. It does not need J-link program tool.
3. It comes with free ECM TITANIUM V1.61software.

Write a review

by 강창균 on Mar 24, 2016
Please send me the machine work instructions
Replied by Marshall on Mar 24, 2016
dear sir

here we attached some picture,shows you how to connect kess 

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/v211-kess-v2-firmware-v4036-perfect-version.html
regards
marshall
by Jesus Francisco on Apr 28, 2015
Cannot work on mini edc17c50,others are all ok,which tool can do this one edc17c50?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 28, 2015
Dear sir

first,this tool can do EDC17,do your ecu is with encryption code?or does your ecu is special?

regards
marshall
by Tran on Apr 22, 2015
hello,sales,I want to know which one is better,kess or ktag?I do truck.Thank you!
by carlos lopez on Apr 7, 2015
REAL BRIGHT TOOL!
by julien Meier on Apr 7, 2015
;-) I am happy to buy this tool
by Hoer Frank on Apr 6, 2015
Got my ktag today and all works well thanks!
by Marius on Apr 1, 2015
Good tool! LOVE IT!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 1, 2015
thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Richard Black on Apr 1, 2015
hey! marshall ! can you send me a software link?thank you
Replied by Marshall on Apr 1, 2015
Dear sir,

so sorry,we have uploaded it ,but failed,too large,

we can send you by cd,please tell me your order number,I can send new cd to you

regards
marshall
by DAVID P on Apr 1, 2015
Really work! I got it in last week,today I have tested all works!!! It do have remap picture for all cars,lot pics in help!!! GREAT TOOL!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 1, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your good feedback and glad you love our tool

;-)

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Kurac on Mar 31, 2015
Does it work as the original? Have you tested it on all ECUs or??
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Thanks for your interest in our product.

We didn't test it on all ECUs.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.garcia on Mar 31, 2015
does it can work on edc17?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It can work on edc17, you can check the ktag v2.11 car list here: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/k-tag-2.11v-car-list-2015.pdf

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mario M on Mar 26, 2015
Really fast delivery and cannot wait to open my package! You are good in sales!!!guys!!!
by Stefan Bergman on Mar 23, 2015
do you guys sure it is same as what you ads?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 23, 2015
dear sir,

yes,same,just need wait 2-3 days more,we have 10 pcs come today but all is ordered
;-)

regards
marshall
by Mr.De Witte on Mar 22, 2015
Hello Marshall,

Does all protocols work, Jtag, boot mpc etc.???
product description say perfect version... I need good (best) quality!!!
About de Kess v2.10 no hardware change right?
the Kessv2.10 for €99 is good quality???

please reply!
Replied by Cindy on Mar 22, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes this new ktag works on Jtag, boot mpc..

And this ktag is perfect version.


Kess v2.10 no hardware change, it is good quality.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.culea nelu on Mar 19, 2015
Are the 254, 616 and 631 protocols active for Suzuky and Yamaha outboard?
by Mr.Tobias on Mar 17, 2015
Hello, you can send the software with german help Folders?
Regards
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry we do not have.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Frans Bos on Mar 17, 2015
hello, this ktag software version is V2.11, what's the hardware version?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

The V2.11 Ktag hardware version is V6.070 , the latest version , please kindly notice

Regards,

Cindy
by Miroko on Mar 16, 2015
Software show how to connect those wires from every ecu?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 16, 2015
shows on 99% models,the car we test all have,we have tested about 20 +

regards
marshall
by Foris T on Mar 12, 2015
hi,I want to buy this new version,do you have it in stock now?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 12, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your mail
we still need 2-3 days more testing it,you can place order,we will ship one by one.

;-)

regards
marshall
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.