Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.1.7 IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty

V5.1.7 IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty

Latest price:3,600.00
2,720.0024% off
  • Item No. SL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free DHL shipping
1. With 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen
2. With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
3. Software supports online-update
4. It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine

Write a review

by Mr.Ian Parker on Sep 6, 2018
hello, do you have the m4 clamp?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The M4 clmap is out of stock now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Sven Wiebusch on Jul 3, 2018
Very good tool, thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Jul 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Brandon Waldrip on Jul 3, 2018
Hello, what's the best price ship it to US?
Replied by Summer on Jul 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

we send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mario Alvarado on Apr 18, 2018
what's the price if I buy it condor xc-mini and vvdi2?
Replied by Summer on Apr 18, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.PJ on Dec 13, 2017
I received the package, thank you
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jose gomes on Nov 17, 2017
is there user manual?
Replied by Summer on Nov 17, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the user manual is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-user-manual.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by St George Locksmiths on Oct 24, 2017
hello, I want to buy it, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

please check your mailbox, I send the best price ot your email :-)

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.George Dixon on Jun 19, 2017
what's the warranty of this machine?
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, it is with three years warranty, and long time professional technical service.
Regards,
Summer
by Upton on Apr 25, 2017
nice product, thanks for your recommend.
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 25, 2017
 
Hello friend
 
Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Rudolf on Apr 25, 2017
How long of the warranty?
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your coment, it has three years warranty.

We're looking forward to your visit again.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Nigel on Apr 25, 2017
How about the software update?
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

The product's software supports online-update, please don't worry.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Leif on Apr 25, 2017
Do you provide the user manual?
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 25, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

Yes,we provide the user manual, it will come with the package together .
 
And you can downlode directly on our website:http://www.cardiag.co.uk/ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-master-series-automatic-key-cutting-machine.html
 
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy

by Mr.Moore on Apr 25, 2017
How many languages does it support?
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The product support 15 languages:Portuguese/Spanish/French/Germany/Czech/Arabic/Turkish/Dutch/Polish/Bulgarian/Norway/Slovakia/Italian/English/Chinese.

If you have any questions, you can  contact me.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Maris J on Jun 7, 2016
I am very satisfied with the product, very fast shipping. I highly recommend this seller, I ordered with him several times and always a great satisfaction. Communication also excellent.
by Mr.keyman47 on May 10, 2016
Can this machine cut GM Z keys can it cut Ford keys can it cut Padlocks keys
Replied by Marshall on May 10, 2016
Dear sir

we have to know the detail of your keys

about year or id chips,we need more information,

thanks
marshall
by miguel angel on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,sales,I want to know if you base in china or UK,I want to keep one of your key cutting tool,can you tell me which one is best?Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Mar 8, 2015
Dear sir,

thanks for your mail,we are in china,usually we declare key cut tool about 200usd for invoice in custom

best key cut tool for now is HKSL252

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/key-cutting-machine-ikeycutter-condor-xc-007-master-english-version-3587.html


regards
marshall
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.