Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 93 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
[DHL FREE SHIP]Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WIFI Scanner(Replaced by SP183-D)

[DHL FREE SHIP]Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WIFI Scanner(Replaced by SP183-D)

Latest price:799.00
750.006% off
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708:
1 Universal car diagnostic tool for 1998-2015.
2 Support 12V Petrol & Diesel Vehicle.
3 We are authorized autel dealer. Purchasing from us, you can get 100% original Autel tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Valdik on Dec 12, 2016
Is it good for diagnose European cars?
Replied by Summer on Dec 14, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It is good for European cars.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.eric on Dec 6, 2016
how to update
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello friend, it updates on line and free within one year: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/ds708-update-instruction-cardiag.co.uk.pdf

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Simon Robinson on Sep 4, 2016
So fast delivery!
by GIANNIS KOURNIDAKIS on Jul 11, 2016
Good quality. buy. really great quality
by colin brown on Jul 11, 2016
Everything works! everything is super! parcel tracking. I advise this seller!
by Philippe on Jun 14, 2016
I bought from this e-shop about 2 years,always can get newest update ,this tool is 100% original and ready for your use when you get,Very nice shop!
by Thanuja on Jun 7, 2016
Trade O.K. Fast delivery. The overall satisfaction. I recommend to all interested parties.
by Peter Chis on May 29, 2016
Original. It works.
by Evgeniy K. on May 25, 2016
Delivery is fast. Seller thank you.
by Bernd on May 24, 2016
Super seller... Fast shipping... High quality Highly recommended..
by Raul Willis on Mar 23, 2016
fast shipping by DHL. 4 days to Georgia
Replied by Marshall on Mar 24, 2016
dear sir

thanks for your support

regards
marshall
by marc on Mar 15, 2016
also free ship to saint joseph,Reunion?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 15, 2016
yes,also DHL free ship to there

regards
marshall
by Ricardo on Mar 13, 2016
This is my first time to buy on this site,this tool is original and comes in one week,all is good!Thanks.
by Mr.Zack Hardin on Jan 26, 2016
I like what I had been reading but I would like to know if the autel maxidas is able to read body codes also.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 26, 2016
dear sir

yes,it can read body fault codes
www.cardiag.co.uk

regards
marshall
by shelby mason on Apr 29, 2015
Can it read pin code for 2004 Volkswagen Touareg?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 29, 2015
sorry,sir,it cannot read pin code,you can try SS135
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html

regards
marshall
by lawrence on Apr 29, 2015
work for my benz w221 ecu program?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 29, 2015
sorry,no ecu program function

you can try with HKSP187

regards
marshall
by Udo Vincent on Mar 26, 2015
GOOD SERVICE!
by Mr.rock on Mar 15, 2015
can this tool be updated after one year can it be updated in the uk what is the cost???
is this tool better than the launch x431
Replied by Cindy on Mar 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your E-mail.

Yes, it can be update.

After one year, update on line 500usd for one year,we supply one year free update,you can buy here.

DS708 can support some Diesel Vehicles.

They both have good quality.

It depends on what price period you can accept.

Any question, you can contact me.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Neag on Mar 10, 2015
just test it on Nissan now, works perfect, thanks a lot
by Mr.Jack on Mar 10, 2015
easy to use, highly recommend
Total 95 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.