Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG MULTI for TOYOTA + HONDA + LandRover/Jaguar JLR 3 IN 1 Support Original Software

VXDIAG MULTI for TOYOTA + HONDA + LandRover/Jaguar JLR 3 IN 1 Support Original Software

Latest price:299.00
205.0031% off
  • Item No. VX01

VXDIAG MULTI for TOYOTA + HONDA + LandRover/Jaguar JLR 3 IN 1 from CarDiagTool.co.uk :
1 Support Toyota, Honda, LandRover & Jaguar 3 in 1, support original software.
2 VXDIAG supports almost all vehicles socket, and all brand can directly run original software, and more important, you can add more software to this device in future.
3 Updated by CD.

Write a review

by Mr.Tony Robinson on Feb 26, 2016
Will this run on windows 7 or 10?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 28, 2016
it need XP system,sir

marshall
by Mr.Pedro Gaspar on Sep 10, 2015
Do I need IN or OUT code when I use this VXDIAG Re-alignment ECU and Immo unit on Honda Jazz 2011?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

We have contacted with the factory, they said you do not need IN or OUT code.

You can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.RICHARD ANDERSEN on Aug 5, 2015
How much for the authorization of the VXDIAG MULTI for TOYOTA + HONDA + LandRover/Jaguar scanner????? it´s annual fee????
by Mr.Nshan on Apr 25, 2015
Can this tool do coding or programming for toyota
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.

Yes, it supports coding or programming for toyota.

Regards,

Cindy
by Rui chou on Feb 4, 2015
Very good smart tool,I really like it!
by M. KAPALA on Jan 25, 2015
Does it support program range rover vogue 2006 engine ?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 25, 2015
thanks for your mail ;-)
yes,it supports

regards
marshall
by Mr.Gilbert on Jan 15, 2015
Very good item, I love it.
by Mr.Gale on Jan 15, 2015
clear description,very satisfied
Replied by Cindy on Jan 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Wish you have a nice day.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.S Mirck on Jan 15, 2015
does this machine can updating?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 15, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, this machine can update.

Regards,

Cindy
by Michele Catar on Jan 6, 2015
what's difference between the 3 vxdiag?only software different ?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 6, 2015
dear sir

VX01 is for TOYOTA V9.30.002+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jaguar JLR
VX02 is for porsche , LandRover/Jaguar JLR with HDD
VX03 is for porsche ,LandRover/Jaguar JLR hdd with computer

regards
marshall

by Mr.Carter on Jan 6, 2015
Can this VXDIAG work on diesel car?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it can work  on 12V and 24V gasoline and diesel car.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Hyman on Dec 29, 2014
I want to know, can I use my original software on this tool?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 29, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, you can use your original software on this tool.

Regards,

Cindy
by Gabriele on Dec 26, 2014
GOOD NEW TOOL!
by Mr.Burnell on Dec 23, 2014
hello it support OEM software for toyota honda suzuki nissan mitsubishi ?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry it can't  OEM software for toyota honda suzuki nissan mitsubishi.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy


by Robert on Dec 16, 2014
Is this your new arrival ?does it original ??? any language choose?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 16, 2014
Dear sir

yes,it is a very good new tool.

this is made by allscanner ,support multi-language,the mainly basic language,such as English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish...

regards
marshall
by TOMMY on Dec 16, 2014
I have a Honda HDS 3.015.020
Is VXDIAG will diagnose the Honda 2014 and above (on the same level as the OEM MVCI)?
JLR software or newer will work with VXDIAG?
And will work with Porsche PIWIS v14
Because I see two different (my question VXDIAG red
Replied by Marshall on Dec 16, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

this VX01 only for toyota,honda,landrovery,jaguar now,it can add porshe later if you activate and pay to us,you can add more models as you want

regards
marshall
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.