Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 30%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
BIG SALE
KESS EDC17/EDC17 ECU prorgammer 1.89v

KESS EDC17/EDC17 ECU prorgammer 1.89v

62.00
  • Item No. SE31
  • Out Of Stock

KESS OBD Tuning Kit for read EEPROM and flash from ECU by obd for car chip tuning.It can support EDC 15,EDC16 and other ECU.

Write a review

by Mr.G.I.HASAN on May 29, 2017
KESS EDC17/EDC17 ECU prorgammer 1.89v nieet volvo s/v 40 t4
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your inquiry, the product is not support VOLVO now, you can see the support car list in this link:http://www.cardiag.co.uk/kess-ecu-programmer.html

A
ny problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.cristian388 on Mar 9, 2014
Hello Marshall wanted to know if the KESS EDC17/EDC17 ECU prorgammer 1.89v can write the EPROM and the ECU if you can change the immobilizer pin or place it in the off thanks
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

our KESS V2 can read and write ECU and Epprom,

it can do what you want,thanks
marshall
by Ilkka Nikunen on Jun 24, 2013
the software say "no found",how to solve it?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 24, 2013

dear friend

pls install it on professional XP system

regards!

marshall

by Mr.achilleas leontas on Sep 10, 2012
Please let me know ,if i have a problem with my car ecu and i will buy a used one from same car can i programm it to work on my car; If i can please send me by pdf details how i use this tool.

Kind Regards
Achilleas
Replied by Marshall on Sep 10, 2012
dear friend

it can program a used ecu or replacement one,but you need make sure,if our tool can do you this ECU models

it has CD,install CD on your computer and connect with your ECU,then it can read

regards!

marshall
by Mr.cristian on Aug 13, 2012
Potete dirmi se la spedizione e assicurata e quando costa il Italia
Replied by Marshall on Aug 13, 2012
yes,friend

it is safe and no tax to you

when you place an order,pls leave your telephone number to us

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.cristian388 on Aug 12, 2012
Salve Volevo sapere se la spedizione in Italia e assicurata quando costa e in quando tempo arriva se fate sconti se aquisto + oggettti e se mi devo registrare al sito Grazie
Replied by Marshall on Aug 13, 2012
dear friend

it takes 7-8 days to your country

no tax,if you have paypal,.you can buy it directly on our website

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Bjorn Eken on Jan 10, 2012
Does the KESS support EDC17 as it says in the header?
do not see them in the list??
Replied by Marshall on Jan 10, 2012
dear friend,

thanks for your letter.

the KESS is not very stable,you can buy MPPS or other tool

regards!

marshall
by Mr.eherton alex on Jul 3, 2011
chip and eeprom by my mail
by Mr.egerton alex on Jul 3, 2011
how are you i need ecu programmer kess obd programmer the chip via obd connection and read the chip by odb connection and ecu programmer on and off kess programmer by obd connection and flashing the code key par obd connection cars thanks very much and wait reponse of the questions bye bye
Replied by Marshall on Jul 5, 2011
Dear friend,

Thanks for your letter.

Our kess obd tuning kit can read and program ecu.

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us at sales02@cardiag.co.uk,I will try my best to help you!
Marshall
by Mr.pedro on Apr 22, 2011
Hello I am interesting in kess obd, but I need know one question.
for ecu siemens peugeot 307 hdi 90cv in galletto 1260 is need pin 28 flash
to ground(boost mode), for kess obd , how resove this problem?
is it not neccessary?
I hope your answer
best regards
pedro
Replied by Amy on Apr 25, 2011
hello kess

you can use KESS OBD to read eeprom and flash from ECU by obd2 interface .and in the package there will be a obd2 cable for you.

any other question pls feel free to contact me,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.