Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Serial Suite Piasini Engineering V4.3 Master Version

Serial Suite Piasini Engineering V4.3 Master Version

73.00
  • Item No. SE43-C
  • Free Shipping

Super Piasini Master V4.3 is new super version of Piasini,it can read all dump of chip by bin file and you can write or edit dump yourself.CarDiagTool.co.uk Piasini Master supports more vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.John Smith on Sep 6, 2018
Can I read and write a 2008 Suzuki Swift Sport Denso ECU via OBD?
Thanks
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The tool can't support your car via OBD

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Christophe CORDIER on Mar 2, 2017
I just made a order, pls ship it by YANWEN for no tax
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, ok, I will send the order to you by YANWEN, pls don't worry

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jesus ledezma on Mar 2, 2017
does it need activate before use?
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, no need activate, directly use.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Bike TUner on Mar 27, 2016
Hi,do you have the instructions for all the supported vehicles in PDF? Are they included in the CD?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 27, 2016
Dear sir

here is car list for Piasini ecu tool
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/newest-serial-suite-piasini-engineering-master-version-car-list.xlsx

regards
marshall
by MANUEL FERNANDO on Jul 16, 2015
How to install this software?any video?thank you!+
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2015
dear sir

1 copy software ouf of CD to your computer desk
2 connect usb key
3 open the software,then ok

regards
marshall

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Victor Canet on Mar 23, 2015
Dear sales,I have got my tool today ,all very well,but I have a problem,I have a old ECU,but broken,I want to copy information out and save to new ecu,but no work,can you help me or where am wrong?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 23, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your mail

our tool can do this function,can you tell me if your old ecu is hardware broken or what broken?

if your ECU data is broken,no tool can help.
if your hardware is broken,you need to check if your ECU with dongle,if only can read ,cannot write

if with dongle,cannot do ,sorry

regards
marshall
by Mr.Carlos on Feb 27, 2015
My Car is Troller 3.2 t4 TGV with motor maxxforce internacional 3.2h and with module siemens sid 603! I want to remove my dpf!!
Replied by Cindy on Feb 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this Serial Suite Piasini Engineering V4.3 Master do not have remove dpf function.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.John on Dec 29, 2014
Can i upgrade the firmware of this tool? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 29, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry , you can not upgrade this tool.

Becuase it is the newest version now.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ashbur on Dec 23, 2014
Hello, Piasini Engineering V4.3 only have English verison?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, Piasini Engineering V4.3 only have English verison.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Benjamin on Dec 16, 2014
How many car models the v4.3 support?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 16, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Thanks for your visit.

And you can check at there: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/newest-serial-suite-piasini-engineering-master-version-car-list.xlsx

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Harry Rolon on Dec 12, 2014
fast ship,hope it will bring more money for me!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 14, 2014
thanks for your share,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Emmanuel on Dec 10, 2014
Do I need activate the software before use the tool?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 10, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

The software do not need to activate, you can use it directly.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Andy on Dec 5, 2014
can Newest Serial Suite Piasini Engineering V4.3 Master Version work on win7?
by Mr.Andy on Dec 5, 2014
can Newest Serial Suite Piasini Engineering V4.3 Master Version work on win7?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Sorry, it can't work on win7.

It can only work with XP system.

Regards,

Cindy
by Michael Stefani on Dec 5, 2014
super cool tool!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2014
thanks for your visiting

regards
marshall
by Michael Stefani on Dec 5, 2014
super cool tool!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2014
thanks for your feedback

regards
marshall
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.