Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK]Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 Citroen Peugeot with Diagbox V7.83

[Ship from UK]Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 Citroen Peugeot with Diagbox V7.83

53.00
  • Item No. SP08-D
  • Free Shipping

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works with both Citroen and Peugeot.
1. It is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995.
2. Lexia-3 support read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc.
3. Support Multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Swaysland on Jul 17, 2017
Will this work in a ds3
Replied by Summer on Jul 17, 2017
Hello, could you tell me the car model and year
Regards,

Summer
by Edvi on Jun 27, 2016
Good item!
by Mr.leonard yardley on Oct 23, 2015
kit works great...however many people who buy the product may find they can not use it properly,and that a manual is impossible to find !!
But wait.....when programme is installed,go to reports on main page...or click the downwards facing small arrow on the top left...and a pdf of the user manual drops down...so dont panic...there is a rough guide built in.
by Mr.Dalip Truka on Oct 8, 2015
Hello, Can this tool work with my Peugeot 206CC year 2004?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

This tool is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995.

So maybe you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Daniel on Sep 24, 2015
had the scanner for about a month so far and i love it
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 24, 2015
Dear friend
 
Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again
 
Best regards
 
Jass
by Mr.hugo daniel on Sep 6, 2015
good afternoom.

I bought a box diag machine 6.1. in 2013 here.

actulizar is possible to version 7.57?

thank you.
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 6, 2015
Hello,sir 

Could you give me your order number first please, that i can check the detail information for you.

Thanks

Jass
by Tuning IT on Jul 9, 2015
Got it today from yanwen,no tax!!!!I love your service!
by Mr.Bozhidar Yurukov on Jun 11, 2015
Hello I want to buy diaghostichen apparatus, but do not know which type of Lexia-3 PP2000 is compatible with the Peugeot 307 1.4 HDI 2002 and what other cars can diagnose it?
Thanks
by Mr.Brian on Jan 8, 2015
Can Lexia-3 do my peugeot 307 3003 AEU 2006? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, our lexia-3 can do peugeot 307 3003 AEU 2006.

But for some country's 307, our tool can't do.

Becuase our tool is copy one, not original.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Donald on Nov 27, 2014
I am glad to speak with you. Does this tool can read security code ( pin code ) in peugeot-citroen cars? Even in some cars? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.

It can't support read the pin code 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Regards,

Cindy
by Evgeniy K on Nov 25, 2014
all super!
by Marushchak J. on Nov 25, 2014
All OK! Thank You!
by Chris R on Nov 23, 2014
I received very prompt service and also delivery. So far the tool is working without fault. Thankyou
Replied by Marshall on Nov 23, 2014

thanks for your feedback,sir

have a nice day!

marshall

by Jahon M on Nov 23, 2014
Hallo to you The scanner work properly I receive my order fast Thanks you for all
Replied by Marshall on Nov 23, 2014

thanks for your feedback,sir

have a nice day!

marshall

by jocilene da cruz silva on Nov 19, 2014
GOOD QUALITY ITEM!!FAST SHIPPING!SELLER MUST DO BETTER PACKAGING TO PROTECT THE ITEMS.EVERYTHING ELSE IS GREAT.TESTED TODAY AND IT WORKS GREAT.NOW I CAN PLAY WITH MY CAR!! THANKS!!!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2014
thank you 
by palys ge on Nov 19, 2014
bonjour pas posible de linstaler merci
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2014
thank you 
by Luiz O on Nov 13, 2014
works very well!! no problem!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 13, 2014
thanks for your long support!

regards
marshall
by Mr.Atwood on Nov 13, 2014
is Lexia-3 V48 upgradable?how?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

You can update Lexia-3  by CD.

Regards,

Cindy
by Lindsay Barnes on Nov 3, 2014
fast ship and all good!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 3, 2014
thanks for your support!
regards
marshall
by Mr.Merle on Oct 30, 2014
I am very intersted in Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 ,may i know support my Peugeot car 2008 year?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 can support Peugeot car 2008 year.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.