Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2013.02 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass Thru VCI OBD2 Device

V2013.02 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass Thru VCI OBD2 Device

Latest price:189.00
125.0034% off
  • Item No. SP04-G

V2013.02 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass Thru OBD2 Device from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1. Newest Version: 2013-II
2. Support Multi-languages.
3. Can be installed on xp and win 7 system.

Write a review

by Mr.Vaidas Rubinas on May 3, 2018
Hello, can you send me code please.
IME3902202/D
SN:076957 02/13
Many thanks.
Replied by Summer on May 3, 2018
Hello, please install the software: https://mega.nz/#!gYwyXI5D!vgcSHmI2-Q8KfoXqH1IbyeFLjXJgojucVzuHnKL9PYo

When you install the software, it will tips you ID, then send the ID to me, I will ask my engineer to activate for you

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.fabio spadon on Mar 25, 2015
Thank you. Good seller. Everything is wonderful.
by Mr.joe obrien on Mar 25, 2015
All received. Product quality. Packing class. Thank you very much.
by Mr.Nancy on Mar 25, 2015
Can i run it on my Win 8 computer?
by Mr.fabio spadon on Mar 3, 2015
Thank you. Good seller. Everything is wonderful.
by Mr.joe obrien on Mar 3, 2015
All received. Product quality. Packing class. Thank you very much.
by Győri S. on Dec 16, 2014
Can i use this program to the Hungarian language?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 16, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, you can use this program to the Hungarian language.

Multi-Di@g Access J2534 can  Multi-language:English, Spanish, German, French, Italish, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hebrew, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Turkish

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ellis on Dec 8, 2014
activate the j2534, but a error information "Abbonnement ist passiert" come out. Why?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

please change another laptop or computer system to test.

Regards,

Cindy
by Alič Simon on Sep 16, 2014
Hello,

I wonder if it works on Windows Vista 32-bit

AR Simon.
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry it can't works on Windows Vista 32-bit.

None of our tool can works on  Windows Vista.

Any other question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.pietro on Aug 27, 2014
volevo sapere se io compro questa diagnosi al prezzo di 239,00 euro piu spedizione 23,00 euro,faccio la diagnosi su ttutte le case costruttici o ogni casa costrutrice devo comprare una licenza, perche nella spieghazzione mi fa capire che Dopo la selezione del fornitore di automobile, allora potete fare la diagnosi per i menu differenti in vendita (secondo i modelli auto): vorrei capire come e il funzionamento,rispondetemi al piu presto grazie.
by Mr.Vaidas on Jun 30, 2014
hello can you send me the activation code my identifier is 27-02A465B1YKF
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jul 1, 2014
dear sir

your code is 9C8B1A3F7504B597

regards
marshall
by Mr.Pamite on Jun 9, 2014
Fast ship and install well on my computer,works!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 9, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.edouard marbouty on May 27, 2014
Thanks for your advise for no tax,I have got it today,no problem!!
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir
 
thanks for your good feedback
 
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.PIRES on Feb 27, 2014
Code : 27-0024C4D1YKF
Replied by Marshall on Feb 28, 2014
 E2079EC8D5250B85 
Hello,friend,
You can use this code 

regards
Coco

by Mr.daniel on Feb 14, 2014
hello the activation code you send me is ok but now it says the licence is expired,can you help me.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 16, 2014
dear sir

1  pls try to change computer to 2013.03,when you install or use,pls not connect with internet

2 if still cannot work,pls try to install on other computer,win 7 or XP,both ok

regards
marshall
by Mr.DANIEL on Feb 13, 2014
hello can you send me the activation code my identifier is 28-B6AFFD61YKF
Replied by Marshall on Feb 13, 2014
62D7E9F88E403530

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.bruno encarnacao on Feb 3, 2014
hello can you tell me how long it takes to delivery to London and can I use this with online main dealers subscription,tanks
Replied by Marshall on Feb 7, 2014
dear friend,

it cannot connect with internet when you use it
it takes 4-5 days to you to uk

regards
marshall
by EDMUNDS MALENDERS on Dec 26, 2013
Hey,I am your old customer,I want to buy this tool,and see you can send gift,i want to buy one,how can I add it?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

you can choose one gift in SIZE,we put 3 item in it,if you want to change ,you can leave me a message after you pay

thanks
marshall
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.