Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P MS908S PRO Perfect Version with Autel MF2534 J2534 ECU MaxiFlash Pro MaxiFlash Elite

Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P MS908S PRO Perfect Version with Autel MF2534 J2534 ECU MaxiFlash Pro MaxiFlash Elite

Latest price:2,499.00
2,313.007% off
  • Item No. HKSP187
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys Pro MS908P is an diagnosis and ECU programming tool for universal car.
1. Can do online programming.
2. Coverage for more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle makes.

Write a review

by Mr.David Goddard on Sep 6, 2018
Hello, I just bought it, where do you send it?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I get your order, and we will send it from China, ok? And if you want us to send it from UK, you need wait about 12 days, we will prepare it to UK

Regards

Summer
by Mr.nathan walker on Aug 2, 2018
Hello, I want to buy it, and do you send it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2018
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We don't have it in UK warehouse now, if you can wait, I can ask my colleague to prepare it to UK, and it needs about a week.

Wait for your reply

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.abel santos on Jul 21, 2018
very good tool!
Replied by Summer on Jul 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Thomas Grossman on Jul 12, 2018
hello, do you send it to Spain? please send informal invoice to me
Replied by Summer on Jul 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the proforma invoice to your email, please check.

Wait for your reply

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tuomas Rahkonen on Jul 3, 2018
Hello, can it support Finnish?
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We can change language for you before you register the device, and the fee to change language is 120USD

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.richard cameron on Jun 6, 2018
hello, do you ship it from UK? I need pay much tax out of eu
Replied by Summer on Jun 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We don't have it UK warehouse, but I can write lower value on the invoice

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Leonard Villalon on Jun 6, 2018
get the package, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Jun 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by MICHEL CHATON on May 31, 2018
Hello, does it support ecu programming?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The ms908p can support ecu programming

Regards,

Summer
by leila allali on May 9, 2018
hello, I want buy it, what's the best price to England
Replied by Summer on May 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Derek Bissonette on Apr 27, 2018
Hello, I am from England, English+Spanish and English, what's the difference
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

They are the same, just Spanish+ English have one more language by default, and I advice you to choose English+ Spanish one, it is with two years free update

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Valon Hajrullahu on Apr 12, 2018
hello, does it have Portuguese?
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2018
Hello, yes it can have Portuguese, but it need 120USD to change the language

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Eduardo Ramirez on Apr 11, 2018
so fast, get the package, and thanks for good offer
Replied by Summer on Apr 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.martin olguin martinez on Apr 4, 2018
hello, can it support online programming?
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The ms908p can support online programming

Regards,

Summer
by liborio liotta on Mar 24, 2018
scusate ma la differenza tra HKSP187 e HKSP187-G in cosa coinsiste
Replied by Summer on Mar 25, 2018
Hello, thanks for your visit

The language of HKSP187 is English by default, if you want to change to other language, you need pay 130USD.

And the language of HKSP187-G is English and Spanish, so if you want Spanish, you don't need to pay 130USD to change language, since the HKSP187-G already support Spanish

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Paul Andrews on Mar 20, 2018
I am from Spain. it updates free for two years?
Replied by Summer on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If you buy the English+ Spanish one, it is with two years free update

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Emeka Aniche on Mar 16, 2018
will this scan tool read the High pressure oil in a 6.0 powerstroke and turn the IPR valve on and off?
Replied by Summer on Mar 16, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes it has pretty much full ford options i use it all the time.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Armin Kuhnert on Mar 16, 2018
Does it work with Hybrids cars?is it good for Australia?
Replied by Summer on Mar 16, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It does cover hybrids and covers Austraiian brands..

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Hakim DOUKI on Jan 9, 2018
hello, can you write lower price on the invoice
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thansk for your visit.

Yes, we can write lower price for you

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Omar Yousfi on Dec 21, 2017
Thanks for your fast shipping, please send the commercial invoice to me
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2017
Hello friend,

NIce day!

 I send the invoice to you, please check your email

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.hamid boudeliou on Nov 29, 2017
hello seller, if it have French language?
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The maxisys pro ms908p can only support English now

Regards,

Summer
Total 61 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.