Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 79 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2019 Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Two Years Free Update

2019 Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Two Years Free Update

Latest price:999.00
919.008% off
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 is with full system diagnose tool completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
1 Keep updating online,100% original.
2 Bigger touch screen than V pro or Diagun 3.
3 Two years free update.
4. Enjoy 6% discount, coupon code: cardiag

Write a review

by Mr.Michael True on Mar 18, 2019
hello, does it support trucks?
Replied by Summer on Mar 18, 2019
Hello, friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

It can't support trucks, you need buy the HD truck module: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/launch-x431-hd-heavy-duty-adapter.html

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Juraj Fedorcak on Sep 6, 2018
hello, I get the tool, how do I register? on official website?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can register on the tablet directly, no need fo to the official webiste

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Romas on Aug 30, 2018
Hi, it is what it is,i'm happy how it works, but your post confirms that it is not full.
Replied by Summer on Aug 30, 2018
Hello, thanks, I will confirm it with the Launch factory

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Romas on Aug 29, 2018
Well, anyone buying should consider about "Full System" is not actually Full.
Online coding for VAG cars is working, Flashing NOT. And support will start ignoring your emails after while...
So it is NOT really FULL.
Replied by Summer on Aug 30, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The factory says, if there is no "Flashing" option for VAG, then the launch x431 v+ can't support VAG Flashing function, sorry

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Mike Hasting on Jul 12, 2018
hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Jul 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We have launch x431 V+ in UK warehouse now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.richard walker on Jul 3, 2018
Hello, I want to buy 2 pieces, what's the best price to South Africa?
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price ot your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.abdul rahimo on Jun 20, 2018
shipping so fast, I get the package, thank you
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Khalid ATTALHAOUI on Jun 8, 2018
does it have German language?
Replied by Summer on Jun 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Launch x431 V+ have German language

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.ULDIS KUKLIS on Jun 7, 2018
hello, is it better than x431 v 8inch?
Replied by Summer on Jun 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

They ahve the same fucntion, but the screen size and configuration is better than V 8inch

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martin Krauze on Jun 7, 2018
very good tool and service, will do more business with you
Replied by Summer on Jun 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Anastasia Petridou on Jun 6, 2018
does it need register on website before use?
Replied by Summer on Jun 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It doesn't need register on official website now, you cna register directly on APP

Regards,

Summer
by Stefan Mayer on Jun 6, 2018
I get the package, works very great, thank you!
Replied by Summer on Jun 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Look for ward to our next coorperation

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Didier PAMPHILE on May 11, 2018
what's the best price if I buy it and hd truck module?
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Claude xiberras on May 10, 2018
can it support trucks? or only cars?
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It can only support cars, if you want to support cars and trucks, you can buy this kit: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/launch-x431-v-pro3-plus-heavy-duty-module.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.camille zengin on Apr 16, 2018
how much is the update fee?
Replied by Summer on Apr 16, 2018
Hello, it updates one year for free, and the update fee is 450USD per year after one year

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Yvon Le cossec on Apr 14, 2018
I get the tool, works very well, thank you
Replied by Summer on Apr 14, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Geert Davits on Apr 12, 2018
what's the best price if I buy two
Replied by Summer on Apr 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.lulzim selimi on Apr 12, 2018
it is better than x431 v 8inch?
Replied by Summer on Apr 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

They ahve the same fucntion, but x431 v+ has bigger screen

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Khalil Mahmood on Feb 28, 2018
Hello Sir. Thank you. The device has arrived, please activate it. I chose the Arabic language to be the main one and the English language is the second. The machine number is 44180219283958. Thank you again.
by Mr.Khalil mahmood on Feb 19, 2018
I bought the device today 1. How do I track shipment to Belgium. 2.He is working on diesel cars. 3. How to activate it when connecting. Thank you
Replied by Summer on Feb 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Sorry for the late reply. we just come back from Chinese New year holiday, and process your order now.

You need to register and activate the tool on the official website.

And it can support part of 12V diesel cars

Regards,

Summer
Total 79 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.