Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
Diagbox V7.57 Software for Lexia-3 PP2000 Peugeot Citroen Diagnostic Tool

Diagbox V7.57 Software for Lexia-3 PP2000 Peugeot Citroen Diagnostic Tool

9.00
  • Item No. SS52-0000
  • Free Shipping

CarDiagTool.co.uk supply you Diagbox V7.57,diagbox Software for Lexia-3 PP2000 need install alone with PP2000.

Write a review

by Ms.Faysal on May 7, 2018
Hi, I interested in your product I wanted to know if this version is the last or it there ' still has the most recent versions which take in charge the vehicle example 2017 If yes give me link please. I await your response more info to pass command please thank you has you. Faysal.
Replied by Summer on May 7, 2018
hello friend,

Nice day!

It can support parts of 2017 cars, and we don't have downlink for the software

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.susini on Oct 23, 2015
bonjour. Pour vendre votre matériel en France il vous faudrait envoyer votre publicité en français. la majorité des gens ,qui comme moi ,sont susceptible de l'acheter ne sont pas anglophone merci de bien vouloir faire la traduction.
Replied by Jenny on Oct 25, 2015
Certains de ces produits sont en version française langue française
by Mr.Julian on Nov 22, 2014
I bought lexia since 3 years. I do not have diagbox . I want to upgrade to the newest version diagbox . With this tool is possible? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, you can update to the newest version by the CD. http://www.cardiag.co.uk/diagbox-v724-software-for-lexia-3-pp2000-peugeot-citroen-diagnostic-tool.html

Have a nice day.

Cindy
by Mr.wael hammami on Nov 11, 2014
Hi
I am wael hammami from jordan
I want to buy diagbox last version cd from you
Replied by Cindy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

The last version is V7.49.

You can order it from us.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.