Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Launch X431 V Pro Original Wifi Bluetooth Support Multi-language(SP183-D can Replace)

Launch X431 V Pro Original Wifi Bluetooth Support Multi-language(SP183-D can Replace)

Latest price:1,139.00
785.0031% off
  • Item No. HKSP183
  • Out Of Stock

Launch X431 V pro is update version of DIAGUN 3 and IV SCANNER.
1. V pro has all software installed well in pad screen.
2. It has smooth operation,fast running speed.
3. It supports wifi and bluetooth function.

Write a review

by Mr.Indika prasanna on Aug 8, 2017
Dear sir I won't to order launch x431v/v+ Bluetooth adapter 2017 version & if i order adapter soft ware how I get & I won't see function vedio clips or function discretion any web site is available pleased send me if I order adapter writing how many days I Will get .I am living in Kuwait send me reply soon by tomorrow I won't to perches thanks
Replied by Summer on Aug 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The HKSP183 is out of stock, and the SP183-D can totally replace it, about the function, you can have a look at: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/launch-x431-v-8inch-user-manual.pdf

About the Launch X431 V+(HKSP184), you can have a look the function at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MqOmIeEq35o

And please tell me which one do you prefer?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.enkhamgalan on May 29, 2017
i don't know my order number. how can i find it? can you guide me? i just have serial number and secret number.
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Can you give me your paypal account? i can check.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.enkhamgalan on May 29, 2017
my launch x431 V+ vehicle diagnostic are all gone.
I tried to download a new x431 V+ software in DBSCar.com but I cant find it in the product menu
now I cant use my computer in any diagnosing..
even no updates available. please contact me e mail.
by Mr.Adel nabil on Jan 4, 2017
Is this tool still on sell? If so, can it be shipped to kuwait? How long will it take? The update too wotks in kuwait? And is there a newer model u recommend?
Replied by Summer on Jan 4, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It is still on sell, and it can be shipped to Kuwait, and the delivery will need 3-5 days, it can be worked and update in Kuwait. if you want more powerful launch tool, you can choose the http://www.cardiag.co.uk/launch-x431-v-plus-wifi-bluetooth-scanner.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ahcene on Dec 6, 2016
so fast! already received the package
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, glad to hear that.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Georgian on Oct 5, 2016
I bought the x431-v 1 week ago and I can't update any vehicles.
s/n :983642515300

Thank you
Replied by Marshall on Oct 6, 2016
Dear my friend

can you give me your order number

maybe you don't activate it yet

regards
marshall
by Mr.mark angelo ramos on Sep 8, 2016
my launch x431 V vehicle diagnostic are all gone..
I tried to download a new x431 V software in DBSCar.com but I cant find it in the product menu
now I cant use my computer in any diagnosing..
even no updates available...
Replied by Marshall on Sep 9, 2016
dear my friend

can you tell me your order number first

if your tool bought over one year,update need pay to the official web,of course you cannot download any more

regards
marshall
by Anderson on Sep 4, 2016
Good!
by Mr.Adelowo owolabi on Aug 29, 2016
please i want to know more about u I am a auto mobile engineers i have a workshop in Nigeria kogi state and i want you to help me please
Replied by Marshall on Aug 29, 2016
Dear my friend

you can add our skype:cardiag.co.uk

we will help you online

regards
marshall
by Rain on Sep 11, 2015
Where can i download the android car model?
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 11, 2015
Hello,sir

You can go the office website to download it and the website is www.dbscar.com.

Any question,please contact to me.

Jass
by gregory pinard on Aug 31, 2015
Do you also have a USA warehouse?how many days to USA?Thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 31, 2015
dear sir

so sorry,we don't have USA warehouse,we main market is for UK,we can ship item from Hongkong,china to you,usually need 3days by DHL

regards
marshall
by Mr.shuan stuart on Aug 10, 2015
I want the machine
Replied by Marshall on Aug 10, 2015
dear sir

you can place an order on our website,so that we can ship item for you by DHL
you can pay us by paypal or western union or TT

;-)

regards
marshall
by Roberto Ramos on Jul 26, 2015
Got it today,all adapter in package with well cover.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2015
;-)
thanks for your good feedback

www.cardiag.co.uk
by jeffrey on Jul 23, 2015
100% official tool!
by Bill Miles on Jun 22, 2015
How many days to United States?thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 22, 2015
usually 6 days,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Gilles B on May 20, 2015
Hello,cardiag,I need you activate for me.Which e-mail address,please?
Replied by Marshall on May 20, 2015
dear sir

please send you series number and language you want,country you in, to sales02@cardiag.co.uk

we will notice you when activate is done

regards
marshall
by Angel Jose on Mar 8, 2015
I am old customer in Cardiag,This website is really good at sales ,service,and this V PRO is 100% works tool,recommend to everyone! ;-)
by Milorad gerling on Mar 5, 2015
Very glad to buy this big tool from your shop,very good delivery!
by Lino MaRK on Feb 11, 2015
Happy holiday!! marshall!
by Maggie Larsen on Feb 3, 2015
I receive the item as descripted. Very good seller!!!!
Replied by Marshall on Feb 4, 2015
dear maggie

thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day!
regards
marshall
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.