Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M V5.48 CAS4 5M48H with BMW CAS4 5M48H Authorization

Newest X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M V5.48 CAS4 5M48H with BMW CAS4 5M48H Authorization

99.00
  • Item No. SM44-B
  • Out Of Stock

XPROG-box project is a continuation of the project XPROG and now supports more than 450 units (serial EEPROM's, Microcontrollers (MCU), Electronics Control Units (ECU), DashBoards, Immobilizers, Calculators and others).

Write a review

by Mr.Arnes on Jul 23, 2014
I dont have credit cards and its solution to send you money by western union? I come
from slovenia how much i must pay for device? Thank you
Replied by Marshall on Jul 23, 2014
Western Union:
First name: shufang
Last name: shu
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 150 0710 8110

Notice: Pls email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

you can pay us 110eur,total,I will ship for you,sir

regards
marshall
by mladen ivanov on May 9, 2014
hello,sales,i want to buy this tool with your dell computer,can you install it for me?can this xprog installed on dell d63 computer?thanks
Replied by Marshall on May 9, 2014
yes,sir

we can install for you.This tool can install in dell 630 computer

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Martyn Ellis on Feb 24, 2014
Software fixed it says xp only

Cas 4 flash adapter is not in my package
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2014
ok,sir

can you send me a picture of CAS 4,
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/ecu-programmer-xprog-m-548-10.jpg

i can ask our warehouse,thanks
marshall
by Mr.Martyn Ellis on Feb 22, 2014
I have seen the adapter on some other sites & it's not in any of your pictures but states it's supplied
Also do you have a download link as your software cd is corrupt
Thanks Martyn
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2014
dear Martyn,

yes,the adapter is too much,the web cannot upload too many picutre,but the item is same,same adapter with others
you can download the software here
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/x-prog-box-ecu-programmer-xprog-m-v548-free-download-462.html

thanks
marshall


by Mr.Martyn Ellis on Feb 22, 2014
Can you upload a picture of BMW cas 4 adapter as I can't find one in my package
Thanks Martyn
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2014
dear sir

do you find it now?

regards
marshall
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.