Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
V183 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Interface Best Quality with AN2131QC chip

V183 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Interface Best Quality with AN2131QC chip

117.00
  • Item No. SP19-C

Renault CAN Clip is used to diangose Renult cars.
1. It including automatic test all computers,airbag test and other functions from 1996-2015.
2. This tool has multi-languages,update by CD.
3. Free update in one year by link.

Write a review

by Mr.Valdas on Aug 17, 2012
Hi,
Will this scan tool work on Renault Master 2011 and newer vehicles?
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Aug 22, 2012
dear friend

it can do renault car from 1996-2011,can not do newer car,but it can update by CD in long life time

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Jiri Hampl on Apr 4, 2012
Hallo, I need Clip v116 because I think it is in czech, is it possible ?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 4, 2012
dear friend

the V117 also have czech language

marshall
by Mr.Jorge Santos on Mar 22, 2012
hello. how can i registe my renault can clip i cant find token in the instalacion cd .thanks
Replied by Marshall on Mar 22, 2012
dear friend

our renault no need register

can you give me your picture? in cd,there is a installation PDF,you can check it

regards!

marshall
by Mr.frank rafferty on Jan 29, 2012
can it program old and new keys and is it the latest clip
Replied by Marshall on Feb 1, 2012
dear friend

this tool can not do keys,also can not do program

thanks for your letter

marshall
by Mr.Buwalda on Nov 24, 2011
i have a problem the laptop ( os xp with sp3) will not see the sonde(or can clip) i have version 112 software
Replied by Marshall on Nov 25, 2011
dear friend

do you buy it from us?

do you connect renault with your computer right?

regards!

marshall
by Stefanos Thomas on Aug 24, 2011
Please let me know if you may send to greece packages (Renault clip) by EMS or Singapore post.
Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 24, 2011
dear Thomas

thanks for your letter

if you don't want to pay tax,we can ship by singpaore for you,the best way is we shipp by YANWEN for you

one week can arrive and no tax.

you can pay on http://www.cardiag.co.uk/renault-can-clip-diagnostic-interface-v107.html

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Tom Storgaard on Aug 9, 2011
I just bought your can-clip v110, is it possible to buy software to diagnose Nissan Primastar with same interface

Best regards
Tom
Replied by Marshall on Aug 9, 2011
dear Tom

thanks for your message

I am afraid you can not install other software with our renault v110,it will broke the interface

And for nissan car,you can choose other tool,like nissan consult 3,you can check on http://www.cardiag.co.uk/professional-nissan-consult-3-diagnostic-tool-42.html

regards

marshall
by Mr.andrew on May 18, 2011
Hi do you have any tool to programe the ecu on a renault clio dci to take new injectors as they need recoding in.
Replied by Marshall on May 25, 2011
Hi,dear andrew,

Sorry,I am not bery clear about what function do you need.
Can you reply me for more detail?

Pls check if thereis any product you need,http://www.cardiag.co.uk/search/?q=renault&DirID=

Best regards!
Marshall
by Mr.martin on Mar 3, 2011
You mention it will do up to 08 or 09 year vehicles - can you tell me what would be needed to diagnose vehicles newer than this?
by Mr.Csaba Marton on Jan 20, 2011
Welcome to the most interested in me or Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface V103 is in Hungary language .You can shipping to Afganistan in Kabul? Thank you.
Replied by Amy on Jan 21, 2011
dear Mr.Csaba Marton

our Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface v103 has the Hungary language,we can ship it to Afgabustan by DHL to you,the delivery time is 3-5 working days.

so you can make an order on our website any pay it by paypal ,western union or T/T(http://www.cardiag.co.uk/info/payment/). and leave message on website or mail to me that you need the Hungary language,or we will ship the english one for you.

the total you need to pay is 210 euros,which including the shipping fee to you.

any other question pls let  me know, i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.Horia on Dec 31, 2010
Hi,
Do you ship this item from UK?
I am interested of shipping it to Romania, EU and I want to avoid the custom charges.
Thanks
Replied by Amy on Jan 2, 2011
Dear friend

all of our products are shipped from china,we can declare it as sample or gift,and make the invoice according to your requirement,so you don't need to pay any taxes or pay very few which according to your customs.pls don't worry about it much more,we have shipped a lot of products to EU.

any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.zigmas on Dec 9, 2010
Welcome to the most interested in me or Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface V103 is in Russian language and how much it would cost me goals.
Thank you
with respect Zigmas
Replied by Amy on Dec 13, 2010
Dear friend
our Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface V103  don't have Russian language. the price is 234 euros for free shipping,which is including the shipping fee.

any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.Osvaldo on Aug 26, 2010
I am interested in this products, but i want to know these two questions.
What's the version of this product ? And which types of cars does it fit for ?
Replied by Jenny on Aug 26, 2010
Hello friends.
Thanks for you inquiry,  the version of this product is v96, Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface V96 used to diangose Renult cars including automatic test all computers,airbag test and other functions.
If you have any questions,pls feel free to contact us.
Thanks
Best Regards
Jenny
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.