Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
V183 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Interface Best Quality with AN2131QC chip

V183 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Interface Best Quality with AN2131QC chip

117.00
  • Item No. SP19-C

Renault CAN Clip is used to diangose Renult cars.
1. It including automatic test all computers,airbag test and other functions from 1996-2015.
2. This tool has multi-languages,update by CD.
3. Free update in one year by link.

Write a review

by Mr.huss on Nov 11, 2014
Bonjour, peut on programmé une clé vierge avec cette outil juste avec le code pin ?

Merci
Replied by Cindy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that Renault CAN Clip can't do key programming.
 
It is an diagnostic tool.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bernard on Oct 30, 2014
can Renault CAN Clip V143 program keys for renault?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Sorry  Renault CAN Clip V143 is an diagnostic tool, it can not do key programing.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Darcy on Sep 10, 2014
Hello, I'd like to know where can I downlode the Renault CAN Clip V139 video?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2014
Hello sir,

You can downlode the video at this website:

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/renault-can-clip-v139-installation-video.zip 

Regards,

Cindy
by NICK on Sep 10, 2014
where can I DOWNLOAD V142 version?thanks
by nicolas boulanger on Aug 26, 2014
very good but software has a little install issue,final solve
by Mr.alireza on May 28, 2014
pc serial number:6jkcb53995

lock code :330
by Mr.Luis Tomé on May 20, 2014
Hello this clip works with european laguna 2 from 2001.
and from where do you ship, from england?
thanks
Replied by Marshall on May 20, 2014
dear sir

yes,it can work on Laguna 2001

we are in china,ship from china,by DHL to uk

======================================
if you are in other EU country and no want to pay tax,
we can transfer to uk then to you,then no tax
when you place an order,pls leave us "ship from uk"we will ship by UK warehouse.
 
pls don;t worry
 
regards
marshall

by Mr.Hasan on Apr 25, 2014
Hello how do send this product to saudi arabia and where i will go to bring the product please help!

Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Apr 27, 2014
dear sir

we usually use DHL to your country
you can place an order on our website,and leave a cellphone number to us

we will ship DHL for you

regards
marshall
by Mr.Hasan on Apr 25, 2014
Hello how do send this product to saudi arabia and where i will go to bring the product please help!

Thanks
by Mr.Ales Serbinek on Mar 1, 2014
Hello
are inside the V136 SP19-A the same Boards like in the picture, or are they cheap one?
Thank you for your answer
Replied by Marshall on Mar 3, 2014
yes,it is same pc boards as we shows,sir

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Kullervo on Nov 1, 2013
Cardiag company
If i buy the SP-19A v132 at 11-2013 after 2 years, cardiag company can send update CD to me ?
Thanks,
Replied by Marshall on Nov 1, 2013
dear friend

you can buy update cd from here:

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/renault-can-clip-v127-cd-update-software-free-ship-2562.html
as you have pass one year,

regards!
marshall
by Izy on Oct 30, 2013
Dear sirs,

does this version of Renault Clip support Windows 7 and does it have Bluetooth functionality?

Thank You in advance,

Izy
Replied by Marshall on Oct 31, 2013
dear friend,

it only fit on XP,and no bluetooth function,

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Nelson Oliveira on Oct 7, 2013
Bom dia, estou interessado numa maquina de diagnostico destas e queria saber se as actualizçoes sao feitas online ou fornecem cds de actualizaçoes?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 8, 2013
we provide you update cd,

it cannot update on line

regards!
marshall
by Jean Pierre Ummels on Aug 7, 2013
professional video,great can clip!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 8, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your full support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.André on Aug 2, 2013
Hello.
What's the diference between Model A and model B of Renault CAN clip.
Waiting for your response.

Regards.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 2, 2013
dear friend

A is better chips in main unit

regards!
marshall
by marius on Jul 16, 2013
so fast ship!!good serivce!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.saad.awad on Jan 17, 2013
الكبيرة وشكرا trusck مرحبا هل الجهاز يعمل بالغة النجليزية ام العربية وهل يعمل على شاحنات رينو
Replied by Marshall on Jan 21, 2013
dear friend
thanks!

can you speak english,or translate it for me?
marshall
by bircan ezin on Jan 12, 2013
Do not have an excuse, but Turkish language support
by Mr.JH on Nov 15, 2012
My problem with the probe is still current. I received from you DVD + update v120 V122. Installation OK, registration OK, driver OK. But when you run the program, it tries to probe clip update firmware (not update soft. but firmware for hardware clip sonde). This operation will fail and the program can best be used. Did you have it? What should I do? Will you help me? I send the screen by email. Jiri Hampl
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2012
dear friend

pls ignore it,or you can change a computer to install it,or change your computer time

you can find me on skype

marshall
by Mr.JH on Oct 25, 2012
After starting and connecting clip sonde - starting update firmware of sonde and will fail. Disables next use of the program. I need help how to update the probe or unblock this update.
Replied by Marshall on Oct 25, 2012
Dear friend

this tool update only by CD,that means we need send you newer CD software to you

can not update on internet,it will be broken

regards!
marshall
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.