Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
V191 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Interface Best Quality with AN2131QC chip

V191 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Interface Best Quality with AN2131QC chip

117.00
  • Item No. SP19-C

Renault CAN Clip is used to diangose Renult cars.
1. It including automatic test all computers,airbag test and other functions from 1996-2015.
2. This tool has multi-languages,update by CD.
3. Free update in one year by link.

Write a review

by Mr.Jussi on May 25, 2019
When the KEY runs out in 31/12/2020, can i have another 1 for free or do i have to buy it too and how much?
:)
Replied by Bella on May 27, 2019
hi sir

good day and what key do you want?
this is a diagnostic tool

thanks

bella
by twan jonker on Feb 5, 2019
Hello, i bought the sp19-c but when i want to install it under windows xp sp2 or sp3 i get a message that clip can not be installed under this version of windows xp!!

what can i do and would it be possible to install it under windows 7 32bit?

Greetings Twan
Replied by Summer on Feb 11, 2019
Hello, please install it on win7

Regards

Summer
by Mr.CARLOS on Jul 7, 2017
Hello I bought it with you recently I tried it perfectly, but I have a problem it detects the error codes, but it does not erase the error and the following: IMPOSSIBLE COMMAND - execution conditions not satisfied. What should I do to eliminate the errors? There is a problem with the clip already tested on another computer and other cars. thank you
Replied by Summer on Jul 9, 2017
Hello, I received your email and reply you, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jasonrao suddhoo on Jun 19, 2017
Hi can canclip do megane 3 bcm programming (virginised), esl, ecu all virginised ecus. does it need a special reprog for latest programming. i have to do a megane 3 all ecus in virgin state programming. thanks
Replied by 徐露 on Jun 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

The SP19-C is mainly do scan and diagnose, we haven't do programming use this tool, so i am not sure. You can have a try.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Izabela Kamilewicz on Oct 24, 2016
Hi.SP19-C can clip is available now in stock?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 24, 2016
no,sorry
SP19-B right now also have no enough stock

regards
marshall
by Mr.Gary Lewis on Oct 6, 2016
will this diagnose faults on a renualt traffic 2016
Replied by Marshall on Oct 6, 2016
sorry,it cannot do such newer model

it can do almost 2015

regards
marshall
by Izabela Kamilewicz on Sep 14, 2016
SP19-C
Is available now in stock?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 15, 2016
no,sorry

regards
marshall
by Mr.Luis on Mar 11, 2016
boa tarde can clip pode copiar comandos
Replied by Marshall on Mar 11, 2016
Dear sir

what do you want to copy,sorry,i am not understand

regards
marshall
by Mr.Marek Filla on Nov 15, 2015
Dears,

I have purchased product from you Clip For Renault Diagnostic v136 from your company.

Can you send me up-date version?

Thank you your answer,

Best regards,
Marek Filla
Replied by Jenny on Nov 15, 2015
Hello, Marek 
If you want update  version, you need to buy it 
It is 10EUR for one 
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/renault-can-clip-v127-cd-update-software-free-ship-2562.html
Regards
Marshall
by Mishel on Sep 24, 2015
I am extremely happy with this purchase
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 24, 2015
Dear friend
 
Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again
 
Best regards
 
Jass
by patrick fronty on Aug 31, 2015
Can you send me the 151V download link or software,I will be happy!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 31, 2015
dear sir


we only offer free update to our customer,please tell us your order number,we will send you
otherwise ,you can buy from our website,10eur with free ship ,one CD

regards
marshall
by Anthony Olsson on Feb 11, 2015
Very good supplier,will come back and buy more!
by Mr.Steve S on Feb 10, 2015
Whats the difference between SP19-A and SP19-B please ?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

They have same function.

But SP19-A has better quality than SP19-B.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Svein Inderberg on Jan 29, 2015
I am interested in this product ,may i know your best price about 2 pcs
Replied by Marshall on Jan 29, 2015
dear sir

right now EUR is drop deeply,website price is best price 

you can buy 2 pcs in same time,save ship cost,and you can use "cardiag" as your coupon code to get discount

regards
marshall
by Mr.alain dumas on Jan 23, 2015
bonjour
peut on realiser programmation injecteur sur moteur renault 2.2l dci
l utisation du logiciel est il complique pouvez vous fournir des renseignements (formation) pour
l utisation
faut il installer des drivers
cordialement
Replied by Cindy on Jan 23, 2015
Cher Monsieur,
 
Merci de votre visite.
 
Il peut faire MOTEUR pour Renault de 1998 à 2015.
 
Oui, vous devez installer les pilotes.
 
Voici une vidéo d'installation, vous pouvez le regarder.
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecZdmfFYKBQ
 
Cordialement,
 
Cindy
by Andreas Rendall on Jan 20, 2015
perfect tk friend
Replied by Marshall on Jan 20, 2015
thanks for your share,sir

enjoy your day

regards
marshall
by stephen giff on Jan 15, 2015
Hi,cindy,I bought one can clip V143 from your site in OCT.2014,I saw you've updated it,can you send me a CD free?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear Stephen

I am sorry,right now,you have to pay our ship cost,we send you a CD

or you can wait about one month later,I will give you link to download it

;-)

regards
marshall
by Mr.Elvis on Jan 8, 2015
I want to know if can clip can do my diesel car scenic 1998?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2015
Hello sir, 

Thanks for your visit.

Our website can do 12V diesel car, but it can't do truck.

Please noted.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Beck on Dec 18, 2014
can it program keys for renault?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

i am sorry it can only for diagnosis. this can clip can not program keys.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Elmer on Nov 27, 2014
What car does it support?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Dear friend,

How are you?

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This renault can clip supports Renault cars year 1996-2013.

Sincerely,

Cindy
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.