Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
New XPROG-M V5.0 Metal Model XPROG Programmer V5.0 Free Shipping

New XPROG-M V5.0 Metal Model XPROG Programmer V5.0 Free Shipping

62.00
  • Item No. SM11
  • Out Of Stock

New XPROG-M programmer V5.0 Metal Model is designed to be a ECU programmer which is fully upward-compatible hardware with XPROG programmer and have many additional features.

Write a review

by Mr.Jan Kamps on Dec 8, 2015
Dear Sir
I have problem with program XProg 5.50 Serialnr QC40930-031
After first works okay now not posseble to start

Programmer is seen in by pc perfect via usb
Bud can not open via desktopexe in C:

If I try to instal new I see this message
Root Enumerated Hid Divece ET199

Maybay you have new software for me to download?

Kind Regards
Jan
by Junior on Sep 24, 2015
Can you please inform me if i can read/write an MCU "mc9s12dg128" with the Xprog v5 i own ?
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 24, 2015
Hello, friend

Our engineer doesnot  test it on this chip,
Maybe you can buy to test it

Thanks for your support of our website

Jass
by Mr.Bennett on Jul 2, 2015
Fast shipping!!!!
by Mr.Palmer on Jul 2, 2015
Can you please inform me if i can read/write an MCU "mc9s12dg128" with the Xprog v5 i own ?
Replied by Cindy on Jul 2, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am not sure if it can read and write your xprog chip type.

Maybe you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Hobart on Jul 2, 2015
Everything is just superb! The quality is excellent. Works 100%. I recommend this seller!
by Mr.Nazim ikram on May 15, 2015
if i buy this one, can you give some instructions on how to install it?
Replied by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Xprog-m 5.0 comes with a cardboard  box and a installation CD, you can follow the instruction to imstall it. When you install the software, you need to cut off the internet.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.garcia on May 15, 2015
Can you please inform me if i can read/write an MCU "mc9s12dg128" with the Xprog v5 i own ?
Replied by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Hardware has little different. V5.0 software is more steady, v5.3 software is more newer.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Savage on Apr 29, 2015
Hello, this item do not have power lead, how can I use it?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 29, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

This item do not come with power lead, you just need connect your USB cable with the computer.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dvd on Jul 12, 2013
Hello,
and 'can work with motorola mc68hc05k3?
Shipping to Italy? How much does it cost?
thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2013
dear friend

maybe it can not do..sorry

it is free ship to your country,50.00EUR with free ship
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/new-xprog-m-v50.html

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Muhammad Ahmad Raza on May 10, 2013
Plz. send performa invoice Xprog M V5.0 with all assories.
Replied by Marshall on May 13, 2013
dear friend

you need give us your full ship address and telephone number,when we do PI, we need it

regards!
marshall
by EVGEN DEBEVEC on Jan 24, 2012
HELLO!

I HAVE PAY X PROG M V5.0 IN 11.JAN 2012 MY ORDER NUMBER IS 441201113299 BAD DIS ORDER IS NOT COMING .DIS IS 16 DAY NOT 3 DAY

EVGEN.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 8, 2012

dear Evgen,

How are you?

We have sent your item on 4th,February,and your tracking number is EE641459795CN,you can check it on

http://www.ems.com.cn/english.html or contact us directly.

In general,delivery usually needs 6-10 working days,due to both countries customs and climate,if there

is any delay, pls forgive.

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us!

Marshall

by Mr.belagraa habib on Aug 19, 2011
hi est ce que il supporte eprom 5P08C3
Replied by Marshall on Aug 19, 2011
cher ami

XPROG ne peut pas faire cela 5P08C3, vous pouvez essayer d'autres programmeursécu, comme MAG Pro.
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/mag-pro2-v41-obd2-ecu-tuning-tool.html

concerne!

Marshall
by Mr.pablo on Mar 4, 2011
I would buy the adapter 35080, and security, you have them separately?
Replied by Amy on Mar 8, 2011
hello Mr.pablo

pls check by the link http://www.cardiag.co.uk/search/?q=35080&DirID=  ,which one is you need ?
 
any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.