Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK Ship NO TAX]V2.40.1 Scania VCI3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-languages

[UK Ship NO TAX]V2.40.1 Scania VCI3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-languages

135.00
  • Item No. SH58
  • Free Shipping

V2.40.1 Scania VCI3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.

Write a review

by Mr.Jonatas on Apr 24, 2018
Boa noite, qual endereço da loja de vcs ?
Replied by Summer on Apr 24, 2018
Hello, is there any problem?

Our email: sales@cardiagtool.co.uk

Regards,

Summer
by Helder Barros on Apr 3, 2018
Hello
Need answer for My Order Form: S/N.44180322285234T
Thanks
Replied by Summer on Apr 3, 2018
Hello, could you send the picture to me?

My email:  sales@cardiagtool.co.uk
by Mr.Moses Opiri on Nov 11, 2016
I am kindly requesting if we could have the software(without cables) since we do have the connection cable and laptops in place and what would be cost of the same inclusive of the scania multi.


thanks
Replied by Summer on Nov 13, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Do you only need the software? pls check: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/newest-sdp3-software-for-scania-vci2.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.da on Jun 12, 2015
hi,
from what year does it work?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It can do till 2013

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.iain on Apr 29, 2015
hi guys really interested in this product.
1. can it be upgraded to work on newer lorries than 2013?
2. can I adjust the speed with this tool?
regards iain
Replied by Cindy on Apr 29, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes it can work with newer lorries than 2013.

But you can not use this tool do odometer correction.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Marlene on Mar 5, 2015
Hi, I want the old version V2.15, not newest V2.16 one, can you get it for me?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 5, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

the inventory in our warehouse now is already the Newest V2.20.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Valentyna on Mar 5, 2015
highly recommended,thanks alot
by Mr.GOLDENBILVARD O BILVERKSTAD on Mar 3, 2015
Can I install in win 7 or xp only in
Replied by Cindy on Mar 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It should be used on windows XP only.

Thanks

Cindy
by Mr.Miroslaw Fojucik on Mar 3, 2015
goods arrived quickly and all look good
by Chris wall on Feb 3, 2015
Thank you for the fast delivery. thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 4, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your share,see you next time

regards
marshall
by Tom Pettersson on Feb 3, 2015
Amazing service,just USB dongle is too big.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 4, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Mr.Frank on Dec 30, 2014
Does it has Finnish language (Suomi) in the newest version ?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

This tool doesn't have Finnish language.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bernard on Dec 23, 2014
I want to buy this item, but can you make sure it is really version 2.2?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, this Scania VCI 2 SDP3 with version 2.20.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Beau on Dec 12, 2014
Can Scania VCI 2 install on WIN8?Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 12, 2014
Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
I am sorry that you can't install Scania VCI 2 software on WIN8 system.
 
V2.20 software can only be installed in Win7 32bit laptop.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.