Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Opcom OP-Com 2014V Can OBD2 For Opel Firmware V1.59 With PIC18F458 Chip

Opcom OP-Com 2014V Can OBD2 For Opel Firmware V1.59 With PIC18F458 Chip

Latest price:18.00
16.508% off
  • Item No. SP105-B
  • Free Shipping

OPCOM 2014 covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B. Op com for opel lets you read and clear fault codes, support many control units.

Write a review

by Mr.theo on Jan 10, 2017
hi,in my cd are 2 folders,opcom 2014 and opcom 201008,in both folders there is no activate exe as you mention on your http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/opcom-2010-installation.pdf,what can i do???
Replied by Summer on Jan 11, 2017
Hello, pls download the file on http://www.mediafire.com/file/3q9rstlrg4fpz7r/OPCOM+2010+EN-SP105-B.rar

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Roman on Jul 4, 2016
Scanner works! h astra gtc 2007 chip PIC18F458 correct shipping
by Mr.Ilk on Feb 5, 2016
Bought this OBD Interface about 2 months ago for my 2001 Opel/Vauxhall Corsa C - Everything works like a charm, but I don't get any connectivity over Pin 12 - On several forums they say that changing one Resistor (R32/R3 = 560 Ohm) should do it, but this Interface has a different Layout - Reading faulty Codes of Transmission etc. works, just Pin 12 is not connecting.
Any Ideas ? What should I do ? I would be pleased if someone can help with a Solution for that :)

Best wishes,
Ilk
Replied by Marshall on Feb 7, 2016
dear sir

Thanks for your mail.
our opcom is 16 pin connector,cannot do 12 pin well,sir
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/opcom-3.jpg

regards
marshall

by bugaj on Jun 2, 2015
bonjour ma commande est partie n° 44150529165258 ?? merci
Replied by Cindy on Jun 2, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

We will send your order today.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.bugaj on May 31, 2015

Your Order #44150529165258 information at CarDiag e-Shop Online is as following :
You can get your order last update information anytime at:
http://www.CarDiag.co.uk/app/getOrderInfo.asp
Order Form Information
Order Serial No.: 44150529165258
Order Date: Friday, May 29, 2015
Order Total Sum: ?20.00
S/N Product Name Price Qty. Subtotal
1 Opcom OP-Com 2010V Can OBD2 For Opel Firmware V1.45
Item No.SP105-B
Color/Style:-
Size/Spec.:- 20.00 1 20.00
Items Total:?20.00

is ok ; bonne adresse mail et maison c"est !
by Mr.Thomas on Apr 3, 2015

06:40 Apr 03,2015
Hi!
I am looking for this op-com:
motherboard V5 (2007.12.10)
Do you have this?
Thanks in advance!
Replied by Cindy on Apr 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We have opcom, but I do not know if it is motherboard V5 or not.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/opcom-op-com-can-obd2-opel.html

You can check it by yourself.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.fotis on Mar 23, 2015
Hello A friend ordered this product from you of 06.03.2015 and is not yet !!!! there is a problem; the products are self http://www.cardiag.co.uk/opcom-op-com-can-obd2-opel.html! in my friend's name is SOULIOTI Hercules
Replied by Cindy on Mar 23, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Can you give me your friend's order number?

Thanks very much.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jack on Nov 20, 2014
Can opcom support spanish?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that opel op-com only has English.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.WoodCars on Oct 15, 2014
Can op-com wirte opel eeprom?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

We only use this tool do diagnostis, other function we never use it.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.ADAM on Sep 8, 2014
hi
i have opel insignia 2009 and i like to be sure it will this work on my car.?
THANK YOU

ADAM
Replied by Cindy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello sir,

This tool can do 80% opel cars.

Maybe you can have a try, but we can't make sure it really can do your car.

Becuase we do not have this kind of car.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Tmy on Sep 5, 2014
Good software,use well in my XP!!! A+++
by Mr.Dimitris Kiorpes on May 12, 2014
I bought 2 years ago one of these with firmware v.1.39, works like a charm. 100% satisfied.
How can I update it to firmware v.1.45 and download the new software for newer models? Is there link available?
Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on May 12, 2014
dear sir

you have to buy a new one,this tool don't accept update,

you can buy in here
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/opcom-op-com-can-obd2-opel.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Castro on Apr 25, 2014
Got the item this morning, all setup in 15 minutes. Connected it to my VX Zafira B and within 10 minutes my onboard computer, anti-hijacking and comfort close windows (open/close windows via your ingnition key) where all enabled and are working. For help in using the Op-com "Google" Absolute Modicts, they have a web site and are on you tube.
The product is easy to use, just take your time and if unsure look it up before changing any setting. £14 for the Op-com is better than £30-£70 at Vauxhall/Opel main dealers
Recommend Cardiag 110% good product and well made....Thank you
Replied by Marshall on Apr 27, 2014
dear sir

very very thanks for your good feedback.

when you buy next time,we will give you some discount,thanks!

regards
marshall
sales02@cardiag.co.uk
skype:cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.glenn aguallo on Apr 18, 2014
hi, I have a 2002 vauxhall zafira 2.0 dti. will this work on my car. I have found the interface under handbrake
Replied by Marshall on Apr 21, 2014
yes,sir

it can do your car,

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Eppers, Wolfgang on Mar 24, 2014
ist die Software in deutsch?
Replied by coco on Mar 24, 2014
hello,friend,

Thans for your mail.
I'm sorry to tell you that it have no German.
Any other help, pls contact us.

regards,
coco
by Mr.Pedro Segura on Mar 14, 2014
Dear Srs.
I own an Opel meriva'2005. Is this OPCOM compatible with my car?
The engine of my car is diesel 1,7cdti 100cv z17dth. Is it compatible? Will it work?
Thanks!!
Replied by Marshall on Mar 17, 2014
dear sir

yes,you can consider it,it should can do you car

regards
marshall
by David Milburn on Mar 11, 2014
Item arrived within 12days in perfect shape:)
Works very well on fairly old opel's as omega, vectra, astra and tigra.
I did not had a chance to try it on something newer, but so far im really happy with it.
I got it to work on windows 8 64bit after I have diasbled Driver Signature Enforcement to allow install. How to do it u can find on google....
Many thanks
Replied by coco on Mar 11, 2014
hello,friend,

I 'm glad to know that you are happy with the product. And thank you very much for share
the useful information .Hope we can cooperate more in the future. Any help, plcs contact us anytime.

regards, 
coco
by Ignazio corvitto on Feb 19, 2014
is it same as item SP105, or what is the difference?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 19, 2014
its same,sir

but SP105 is out of stock,you can buy this one

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Dejan R on Jan 15, 2014
Hi! I'm interested in buying this item, but i want to know if it works on Insignia 2010!?

Thanx for your answer.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 17, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your message

maybe it cannot do your car,sorry

it mostly do car around 2010,but cannot do good,mainly still for old car

thanks
marshall
by Mariusz Sowik on Nov 19, 2013
Item arrived in fine shape and as advertised. Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Nov 20, 2013
thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day
marshall
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.