Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]AUTEL Special Application Diagnostics MaxiCheck Pro

[Ship from UK NO TAX]AUTEL Special Application Diagnostics MaxiCheck Pro

Latest price:260.00
168.0035% off
  • Item No. HKSP173
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCheck Pro has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems, Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets.

Write a review

by Mr.venter on Jun 20, 2016
hello is possible langue français
Replied by Marshall on Jun 20, 2016
right now,no,sorry

marshall
by Mr.felipe dussan on Sep 16, 2015
The product is working properly. Everything were fine. Thank you
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards
 
Jass
by Mr.jim on Jul 7, 2015
what years this tool work up to ie 2014 opel/vauhall and does it do DPF thanks jim
Replied by Cindy on Jul 7, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It can not work up to 2014 opel and vauhall.

If you want to do DPF, I sugget you buy Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Application Diagnostics Scanner.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/autel-dpf-special-application-diagnostics-maxicheck-tool.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Lasotom on Jun 18, 2015
Very good, all works, satisfied!
by Mr.Savage on Jun 18, 2015
Hi, does this one support European car models like citroen, peugeot?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 18, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It support car model including USA, European and Asian, but only support car model which is OBDII protocol,

can you check whether your car is OBD2 protocols?

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ranj on Jun 18, 2015
good item for this money and very stable!!!!
by Mr.André Nunes on May 15, 2015
Please how I make to get a new memory micro card... I lost my...
Replied by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

you can buy a new memory micro card by yourself at your local market.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.funfunk on Apr 21, 2015
Hi, can it make same (DPF) than : SP188

Brg,
funfunk
by Jacques on Oct 12, 2014
Can it do our 2001 Porsche 911 ?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 12, 2014
yes,sir

you can test on it,usually we have test around 2001-2005

regards
marshall
by ivan pretto on Jan 23, 2014
can it also good for DPF/thanks~
Replied by catherine on Jan 23, 2014
Dear friend 

Thanks for your nice words 

wish you have a good day 

regards

catherine
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.