Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original V3.9 VDM UCANDAS Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System With Honda Adapter

Original V3.9 VDM UCANDAS Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System With Honda Adapter

Latest price:199.00
195.002% off
  • Item No. SP169

UCANDAS VDM WIFI Diagnostic Tool is a wireless automotive diagnosis system.
1. Support WIN7 7/8/XP:
2. Original,made in china
3. Can data stream, reading and clearing of diagnostic trouble codes, component activation and immobilizer key coding, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.shaban on Mar 24, 2017
اريد ان احصل على طريقة التشغيل بالتفصيل
لان لدى الجهاز واستعملة منذا 10 اشهر
ولكن اللغة العربية التى بالجهاز سيئة جدا
ارجوا الرد
Replied by Summer on Mar 24, 2017
Hello, could you tell me the order number?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.moh'd on Mar 17, 2017
could the device do adaptation for GM 6t70 transmissions
by Mr.DHALLEINE on Jan 9, 2017
what's the dealer code?
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2017
Hello, Dealer code:000000 or 111111

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Tibor Rákóczi on Nov 4, 2015
Hi!
I'm Tibor Rákóczi from Hungary.
Two company want to buy two Original UCANDAS VDM WIFI Diagnostic Tool WIN7 3.8V Update Online WIN8 and two 2014.1 Multi-diag Access J 2534 Pass -thru items.
Could you give me European bills?
I1m waiting for answer.
Regards!
Tibor
Replied by Jenny on Nov 4, 2015
Hello, Tibor
European Bills ?
What kind of the bills ? 
We only have DHL waybill for the parcel. 
I dont know if it is the one you want. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.Vicente on Sep 18, 2015
No puedo instalar las actualizaciones en español. Solo se me descargan en ingles.
Que puedo hacer para resolver este problema, gracias
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 18, 2015
Hello,friend

Can you give me the order number please,that i can know more detail information about the item.

Regards

Jass
by Mr.Fuentes on Sep 16, 2015
does this device can update?how to do it
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 16, 2015
Hello,Sir

Nice day!

It supports Online Update,you can go to " http://www.ucandas.com/ " to update your device.

any questions,please feel free to contact us

Regards

Jass
by Mr.Henry on Sep 11, 2015
the sale is really good and answer my question very fast.will buy one.
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 11, 2015
Hello.friend

Thank you for your support and have any questions,please feel free to contact us.

Regards

Jass
by Mr.paulxara on Sep 11, 2015
what's the difference between the CDP?
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 11, 2015
hello, friend
 
this is a original tool for diagnose cars.
and it's update on the original website
 
Regards!

Jass
by William Jackson on Aug 7, 2015
Really fast !3 days come!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 7, 2015
dear sir,

thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.Mareks on Aug 1, 2015
Thank you fast shipping all good
by Mr.Terrlamdif on Apr 26, 2015
The wifi doesn't work, please help
by Mr.Sándor Győr on Apr 26, 2015
very accommodating seller. Everything just fine, thanks! :-)
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

Wifi direct distance is 50M, please noted.

And please don't use VDM UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System, or Wifi Function Won't work.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Terrlamdif on Mar 17, 2015
The wifi doesn't work, please help
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

Wifi direct distance is 50M, please noted.

And please don't use VDM UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System, or Wifi Function Won't work.

Regards,

Cindy
by Sindjheka on Mar 17, 2015
received the tool, works perfectly!Good tool
by Győri S. on Dec 12, 2014
Can I use this program to the Hungarian language?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 12, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your payment.

I am sorry that Original UCANDAS VDM can't support  Hungarian language.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bishop on Dec 5, 2014
Hello, when I change the language it shows me the following message: “There aren’t dates charged” . why?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Please do not worry.

We will add it for you.

Please give me your serial number, conuntry and language.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Herman on Nov 27, 2014
UCANDAS VDM have combine with socket 3pin honda?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is obdii cable commonly used for its supported cars in pacakge.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Nicholas on Oct 30, 2014
Can I use UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Dear friend,

How are you?

Yes, you can use VDM UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System, but the Wifi Function Won't work.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Cindy
by Mr.Marvin on Oct 22, 2014
Can SP169 VDM do Honda acura srs abs with year 2013?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Dear sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am not sure that SP169 VDM can work on Honda acura srs abs or not.
 
Maybe you can have a try.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Richard on Oct 16, 2014
Can UCANDAS reset airbag? Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Oct 16, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that UCANDAS can't reset airbag. Because our engineer did not develop this function, maybe in future it can do.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.