Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool For Nissan No Bluetooth Version

Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool For Nissan No Bluetooth Version

117.00
  • Item No. SP38-B

Nissan Consult 3 is a professional diagnostic tool for almost all Nissan cars.
1. Support multi-language:English,Finnish,French,German,Greek,Italian,Japanese,Spanish,Chinese,Russian
2. Update by CD.
3. No need connect with internet.

Write a review

by Mr.Rueal E Connell on May 3, 2019
Order Serial No.: 44190420310525
The Consult 3 Professional Diagnostic Tool is not working. I installed the software on a Windows XP laptop and I get the following error message when connecting to the programmer.
The error is below.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B2AkETaQkAnUbTZXWGxtWFVjY0RnTm8tNW1GWEdiQm1jbm1V
by Racheal Busz on Mar 27, 2019
hello, how to install the software?
Replied by Summer on Mar 27, 2019
Hello, you can refer to this manual: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/how-to-install-nissan-consult3.pdf

Regards

Summer
by Mr.ROBERT C OPRIS on Aug 7, 2018
Me again I reinstall everything and same thing mode identification failure ''the terminal is unable to identify the current mode of the detected VI probe, thank you
by Mr.ROBERT C OPRIS on Aug 7, 2018
Hi I bought a consult 3 interface and when I try to conect with my laptop said conection has been failed ,I've done everything from you installation manual and on page 14 says unsuccessful VI/MI reservation conection between pc and VI has been failed
What can I do to be successful? Thank you
Replied by Summer on Aug 7, 2018
Hello, please tell me your order number

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.zatazk on Jan 5, 2018
hello is this i can diagnose a nissan navara d22?
Replied by Summer on Jan 7, 2018
Hello, if you car is before 2010 year, you cna have a try

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.zatazk on Jan 5, 2018
can I diagnose navara d22
by Mr.Marko on Mar 19, 2016
Hello

Can it do with Nissan 350Z HR 2008?
Is the shipping from UK or an other country?

Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Mar 20, 2016
Dear sir

you can use nissan 3 to diagnose this car
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/professional-nissan-consult-3-diagnostic-tool-42.html

we are in china,if you don;t want to pay tax,we can transfer to uk then to you,then no tax
when you place an order,pls leave us "ship from uk"we will ship by UK warehouse.
 
pls don;t worry
 
regards
marshall
by Mr.Antonio López Gutierrez on Dec 11, 2015
Hola,estoy interesado en su scaner cónsul 3: tengo una duda,si me servirá para mi nissan xtrail de 2001.
Es un xtrail 2.2di 114cv de 2001.Posee un obd2 pero no funciona como tal,creo que funciona con el protocolo cónsul 2. Espero su respuesta. Gracias
Replied by Jenny on Dec 11, 2015
¿Quieres saber si el Nissan consulta puede hacer sus modelos o no?
by Norsth on Sep 16, 2015
fantastic product works brilliant with my car. many thanks
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards
 
Jass
by Mr.Carter on Jul 17, 2015
Great tool, works fine.
by Mr.Palmer on Jul 17, 2015
as always, excellent quality, fast shipping and fast delivery.
by Mr.Petros L on Jul 17, 2015
Does this unit supported with NISSAN light truck with diesel engine ?
Replied by Cindy on Jul 17, 2015
Hello sir,

I am sorry this device can not do trucks.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Devin on Jul 17, 2015
Can it do infiniti ex35?
Replied by Cindy on Jul 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This device can work on infiniti ex35 upto2011.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Byron on Oct 15, 2014
Hello, why it points out No response from the ecu when I use the tool to connect my airbag?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Maybe your car model is too old, the ECU diagnosis is not via  the OBD2.
 
So it can't reset your airbag.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Juha Mäki on Oct 15, 2014
Hello! I bought consult 3, and there is no model-year 2008 T31 diesel Nissan x-trail software.
Is it possible to get some kind of update what would that car software.
Best Regards .Juha Mäki

Order Serial No.: 4414092357884
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,
 
I am sorry that you can't update your tool, otherwise it may damage your tool.
 
I have asked our engineer, he said this tool can do your car according to the the years it support.
 
But we didn't try it, because we do not have this model car.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Best regards,
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Eric on Oct 8, 2014
Does this tool can do the car before 2011?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, this tool can do the car before 2011.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.eustathios minas on Sep 20, 2014
Questions: This tool need internet connection to work ? This tool do reprograming nissan ecu?
This tool need activation from cardiag? Thanks.
Replied by Cindy on Sep 21, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Thanks for visiting our website.
 
This tool do not need internet connection to work or activation.
 
But I am sorry this tool can't do reprogramming nissan ecu. I suggest you to buy SP38(Best Nissan Consult 3 Diagnostic Tool with bluetooth) http://www.cardiag.co.uk/professional-nissan-consult-3-diagnostic-tool-42.html

Nissan Consult 3(sp38) is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan and Renault cars.

This tool is equipped with multi-function including simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system or data recorder and along with the function of security card.
 
Any problem, please contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.william marquis on Mar 31, 2014
hi,
do you sell the 16 pin nissan consult 3 interface
Replied by Stacy on Mar 31, 2014
hi, friend 

do you mean the 16pin cable ? 

Marshall
by Mr.alexandrescu dragos on Feb 9, 2014
between 3si consult consult 3 with bluetooth bluetooth is only difference. both work the same and are the same inside?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 10, 2014
dear friend

I advise you can buy SP38,this one is better quality

regards
marshall
by Mr.Alex Matts on Feb 3, 2014
Does anyone know if this works with a Nissan Elgrand E51?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 7, 2014
dear Alex

which year of nissan E51 do you mean,if after 2011,then our nissan 3 cannot do

regards
marshall
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.