Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 125 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

425.00
  • Item No. SP100-D

Mercedes Benz MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Supports reading out & erasing trouble code,coding and programming for car and truck.
2 Support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers.
3 Includes DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software for free

Write a review

by Rui Miguel on Jan 15, 2015
Very patience seller I have met in new year.Help me solve and activate for LAN-ID and HW-ID,APP ID by remote control,I am so sorry I am too idiot with computer! Thank you again!
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear Miguel

I am glad you like our tool,have a nice day!

regards
marshall
by Derek Mo on Jan 15, 2015
HI,salesman,is this best version of compact 4?how about warranty of cables?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear Derek

thanks for your mail

this is best version,we have sold this version for almost 3 years

one year warranty on main unit,cable don't have warranty,pls notice

regards
marshall
by Raymond on Jan 9, 2015
Cannot love more with your this compact 4 tool!!! a++++++++++++++++++
Replied by Marshall on Jan 9, 2015
thanks for your support,Raymond

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Nick on Dec 30, 2014
MB SD C4 can support diesel engine and automatic gearbox?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, MB SD C4 can support diesel engine and automatic gearbox.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.George on Nov 27, 2014
sdc4 support ecu programming for mercedes truck and bus?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support ecu programming for Mercedes trucks and bus, but for some car models, you may need to open the online programming extra.

Kindly regards

Cindy
by Mr.Anderson on Oct 17, 2014
Can MB Sd C4 do 1999 Benz E220 CDI W210?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 17, 2014
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, MB Sd C4 can do 1999 Benz E220 CDI W210.

Regards,

cindy
by Zogkos T on Oct 6, 2014
WORKS GREAT! THANKS FOR YOUR GIFT!HAPPY HOLIDAY!
by Ms.inuwa halliru on Sep 30, 2014
mb sd c4 connection (laptop)
Replied by Marshall on Sep 30, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your mail

if you want to buy with a laptop,you can buy this version
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630-laptop-1323.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.servet avci on Sep 29, 2014
hallo
ich brauche aktivierung
Hardware ID6019-C498-8C98-DA71-F316-F13D-E509-4FOB
LAN-ID54E6FC892AEC
HW-ID6443D27294C8 APPID253
by Oleg M on Sep 10, 2014
FAST SHIP AND BEST QUALITY,FAST HELP!
by Møller on Sep 5, 2014
Well connection with lan cable,everything is alright!
by Mr.Max on Sep 4, 2014
Does SD C4 contain SATA HDD?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

There are three kinds of hard disk formats for SD C4 2013.03, including: for Dell D630, for T30 and moveable hard disk, and only two kinds of format for SD C4 2013.05, including: for Dell D630and moveable hard disk. Do they contain SATA HDD? It depends on which kinds of HDD, please write a note which format you need when ordering.

Regards,

Cindy
by Five plus auto on Sep 3, 2014
Hello,sales,I want to buy this sd c4,but we had a C3 already,can you tell me what's different of this mb compact c4 and mb star c3?thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
dear sir

first,i want to know which version of your c3 ?
our sd c4 has wifi,its main unit is update version of usual c3,it no need com port computer,support lan cable connect,more stable.

for function,is same as c3

regards
marshall
by Чистяков Станислав on Aug 26, 2014
Exactly as described, thanks
by Mr.Yan Constant on Aug 22, 2014
Hi,
Can you tell me if your Sd compact can change mileage of the cluster like this video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sbj7qB5uAwQ
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Aug 22, 2014
Hello, Mr.Yan Constant,

This is Cindy from cardiag.co.uk.

I am sorry our product SP100-D(MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star WIFI Diagnosis 2014.07 Version with hard disk)is an diagnostic tool.

It can't change mileage.

If you want to buy a 
mileage correction tool, maybe I can give you some advice.

Thank you

Regards,

Cindy
by George M on Aug 20, 2014
Can it reset for my 1999 Benz E220 CDI W210?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 20, 2014
dear sir,

yes,it can

regards
marshall
by Mr.breen on Aug 16, 2014
would like talk too someone interested in buying diagnostic tools please contact me on 07818613258
Replied by Cindy on Aug 17, 2014
Dear Mr.breen,
We are very glad hear that you are interested in buying diagnostic tools from our website.  http://www.cardiag.co.uk

 This item supports  Mercedes Benz Cars After Year 2000. And it is  very convenience for you, bacuase it supports  wireless diagnose, K line,CAN BUS.

 Any question, please contact us. Our e-mail is sales02@cardiag.co.uk.  And you can also call us on 8615171500911

Best regards!

Cindy
by luis on Aug 13, 2014
very smart sd compact c4 and good package! all connect is good!
by WENDDY on Aug 4, 2014
hi,can you activate for me?HW-ID for 6EACE03FCC53 and the AppID is 253.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2014
we have send code to your e-mail
pls check it~
;-)

regards
marshall
by Miletic Novica on Jul 27, 2014
did I buy computer with com port?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 27, 2014
this tool no need com port computer,it connect by lan cable,thanks

regards
marshall
Total 125 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.