Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 125 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

425.00
  • Item No. SP100-D

Mercedes Benz MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Supports reading out & erasing trouble code,coding and programming for car and truck.
2 Support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers.
3 Includes DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software for free

Write a review

by james anwar on Apr 19, 2015
Can you install it well with my laptop?should I send laptop to you first?
by Mr.Sergei Aranson on Apr 15, 2015
Hello !
From which country you are sending diagnostic equipment?
I'm living in EU , Estonia. I mean about custom clearance.
What about discount?
BRG
Sergei
Replied by Cindy on Apr 15, 2015
Dear sir,

thanks for your visit.

We are in China.

If you do not want to pay tax, we can send it to you by yanwen no tax.

And yes, we can give you some discount if you place order at our website.

Regards,

Cindy
by tomi Lowers on Apr 8, 2015
Hi,can you tell me how many days to Finland?thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Apr 8, 2015
4-5 days by DHL

thanks for your mail
regards
marshall
by Mikael Deux on Apr 1, 2015
can i use this hdd on apple computer?thank you
Replied by Marshall on Apr 1, 2015
no need,but with battery,the power will be more stable

;-)

regards
marshall
by bruno nico on Apr 1, 2015
Must I insert battery in?thank you
by Ignacio Busllo on Mar 26, 2015
very fast delivery and test with car all lights turn on and works ok!good choice!
by Tim Ali on Mar 23, 2015
Fast delivery,good service.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 23, 2015
Dear sir,

thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.James on Mar 10, 2015
what's your warranty of the mb sd c4?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2015
Hi friend,

Thanks for your visit.

This item has one year warranty

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.mahmoud hikal on Mar 10, 2015
product arrived in perfect condition,bought dell d630 software, thanks for your time help us activation
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your support.

Have a nice day.

Regards,

Cindy
by peter CAR MAN on Mar 5, 2015
I have bought one set with computer in this shop,working everyday for me,A+ tools!
by Mr.Carlo on Mar 1, 2015
Dear sales,I want to buy one,I would like to buy fit all HDD,but what computer it fit?sorry for my bad english...
Replied by Marshall on Mar 1, 2015
dear Carlo

if you want to keep fit all hdd,your computer configuration need:

CPU :2.0 +
Memory :4GB +

no anti-virus ,better is XP system

regards
marshall
by grzegorz lepkowski on Jan 29, 2015
Great machine, great helpfull customer service ,fast help. Thank You
Replied by Marshall on Jan 29, 2015
thanks for your feedback,sir

regards
marshall
by Junior Peak on Jan 29, 2015
Work fine, thank you
Replied by Marshall on Jan 29, 2015
thank you ,Junior

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.raph on Jan 22, 2015
hello, can send me the keys thank you.
LAN ID: 000C293CC1DD
HW-ID: 7CAB7D954B3B
APP ID: 253
by Mr.edi redi on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks for your fast answer.

Will I become from you the password, that the software need to working in something operations?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2015
Hello sir,

Nice day!

I am sorry we can't provide this password.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.edi redi on Jan 20, 2015
Thanks for your fast answer.
After I activate, the software dont need from me password in special functions?

Best Regards
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2015
Dear sir,

I have asked our engineer, he said sometimes it need password, but sometimes not.

It depends on what function you want to do.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.edi redi on Jan 20, 2015
Hellou, is that a develouper mode (engiener mode)? And will your software dont ask me password in special functions?
Replied #1. by Marshall on Jan 20, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your mail

this is engineer mode version,this version need activate

regards
marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on Jan 20, 2015
if you want to do online program,it need other pay,except this,no function need other password

regards
marshall
by haSweden on Jan 15, 2015
Could I use it to find my car Smart TAN code ?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your mail

but I am sorry,SD C4 wifi cannot do that code for you 

regards
marshall
by NIKOS YROU on Jan 15, 2015
Hello,cardiag.co.uk,I am niko from Germany,do you remember me??I bought one sd c4 from your guys,I use it everyday and all right,I see on your website,it also support online program?which official website should I press in? can you give me a link ?thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear Niko,

thanks for your mail

we don't have the online program link ,in your software,it has a progam function,press it,this function ask you to give ID and password,you can pay us on :
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-2362.html

regards
marshall
by Jens Rier on Jan 15, 2015
Hi,marshall,thanks for your code,right now my star 4 is working,I want to ask if I can make shortcuts of Xentry?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear Jens

cannot,sorry,no shortcut

regards
marshall
Total 125 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.