Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 125 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

425.00
  • Item No. SP100-D

Mercedes Benz MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Supports reading out & erasing trouble code,coding and programming for car and truck.
2 Support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers.
3 Includes DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software for free

Write a review

by Mr.Dis Appointed on Dec 11, 2015
Not satisfied at all, ordered 09/2015 version, got 07/2015, seller can't get sw working with older MB's.
Vediamo is missing from HD, answer was that it's not included.
Wouldn't give any stars but review form forces to give at least one
by elisa rosati on Sep 7, 2015
what's the warranty?can you ship without tax?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 8, 2015
our warranty is one year and if you don't want DHL to pay tax,you can choose yanwen shipper

we will offer you no tax service

regards
www.cardiag.co.uk
by eric gayet on Sep 7, 2015
Good!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 7, 2015
thanks for your good feedback,sir

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Izabela Kamilewicz on Aug 31, 2015
Hi.ThinkPad x61s Intel Core 2 Duo LV L7500 (1.6GHz) /1.96 of RAM windows xp will be good for this MB SD C4 diagnostic ?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If your computer has 4GB RAM, that is OK.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

by Gennadi Olonen on Aug 31, 2015
Do you ship from UK or china?I worry about tax.Thanks for your reply.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 31, 2015
dear sir

if you worry about tax,we can ship to our UK warehouse first for you,then transfer to your country

but total delivery will be 7-12 days

is that ok for you?

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Izabela Kamilewicz on Aug 30, 2015
Hi.I have question -I have laptop ThinkPad x61s and I knead to now if this will work with MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosisork ?
thank you
Regards
Replied by Cindy on Aug 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Can you tell me what is your computer system?

You better install this software on XP system.

And I suggest you buy an full set MB star c4 with computer from us, we will install it well before ship.

You can check there.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630-laptop-1323.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.teemu valtonen on Aug 8, 2015
hardware fingerprint : 789D-3CFF
LAN - ID : 0800D1664713
HW-ID: 6EC3FE2BFA90
APP ID : 253
Replied by Marshall on Aug 9, 2015
dear sir

our activate is not free,can you tell me your order number first?

thank you

www.cardiag.co.uk
marshall
by Daniel Krüger on Aug 7, 2015
can I update the firmware now?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 7, 2015
dear sir

you cannot update the firmware,if your tool is ok,no need update

regards
marshall
by gregory basquaise on Jul 26, 2015
Today I got my friend's call,he bought SDC4 from you about two year ago,it burn today,can you fix?we can pay you.Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2015
dear sir

please give us your order number first,we can fix your tools,but need 100% bought from us

regards
marshall
by geoffrey aupee on Jul 26, 2015
Thanks for your delivery to france,Love this products!sorry for my english...
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2015
;-)
thanks for your good feedback

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Christian on Jul 23, 2015
Get the pacakge today,the package got broken in delivery,but the unit is ok.
by nico brink on Jul 9, 2015
Well quality!fast ship!
by Dmitry A on Jun 10, 2015
Great item, just as I expected. Good seller. Fast delivery.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 10, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your support!

www.cardiag.co.uk
by paul jose on Jun 3, 2015
I want to use MB SD STAR C4 to connect with ECU to read Chassis No. for my smart 1998. Is it OK?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 3, 2015
For SMART car, it needs login password. You can buy our DAS SMART Calculator to calculate login password.
www.cardiag.co.uk
by Attila on Jun 2, 2015
EPC needs activation or not? Where to enter EPC?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 2, 2015
dear sir
EPC needs activation. Make sure you enter EPC from "EPC NET EXPLORER", this is the right way. Then you will find LAN ID, then go on to activate the software.
www.cardiag.co.uk
by marco on May 20, 2015
dear cardiag sales,
i want sd c4 diagnos for mercedes truck
i want compleat with computer laptop
pls im waiting reply how much mony ?
Replied by Marshall on May 20, 2015
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630-laptop-1323.html

SD C4 can do benz truck,you can buy full package here

regards
marshall
by MARTIN PEARCE on May 20, 2015
does your c4 have battery in package?
Replied by Marshall on May 20, 2015
Dear sir,

sorry,no,you need buy the recharge battery urself,6 pcs

regards
marshall
by Mr.Valentyna on May 14, 2015
Will this mb sd c4 support my Mercedes 600SEL?
Replied by Cindy on May 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it supports.

Regards,

Cindy
by William White on Apr 28, 2015
Need I activate Vediamo?does any video show me how to use it?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 28, 2015
dear sir,

yes,you need send Vediamo code to us

on HDD desk ,it has a Vediamo logo,that is install video,you need copy video into another computer,then you can see it

regards
marshall
by Robert Andersen on Apr 22, 2015
Dear sales,please activate for me,Hw id 60E9C5C0D990,Lan Id 07C29E5FB95,thank you!
Total 125 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.